Meet the Staff

Contact Us

Annual Fund is located in the CTTI building.

Kayhan Ahmadi
Director of Leadership Annual Giving
(909) 869-4970

Tania Mistry
Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving
(909) 869-4963

Sam Moore
Associate Director of Parent Philanthropy
(909) 869-5191

Jorge Garduno
Phonathon Coordinator
(909) 869-6849

Raven Carter
Annual Fund Assistant
(909) 869-4231

Annual Fund is part of University Advancement. It is located at CTTI (on the corner of South Campus Drive and Temple Ave directly across from the University Village) Suite 234B. Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.