Our Team

Academic Research and Resources

Lisa M. Rotunni
Executive Director
(909) 869-2474
lmrotunni@cpp.edu

Tonya Lira
Office Assistant
(909) 869-3405
tlira@cpp.edu

Research & Data Reporting

Jeffrey L. Reyes
Research Analyst
(909) 869-3409
jlreyes@cpp.edu

Sui F. Cheung
Research Analyst / Programmer
(909) 869-4406
sfcheung@cpp.edu

Linda R. Arbizo
Administrative Analyst
(909) 869-4748
lrarbizo@cpp.edu

Budget & Financial

Lola Culotti
Budget Analyst
(909) 869-4411
dculotti@cpp.edu

Anne-Marie Larrabure
Senior Budget Analyst
(909) 869-3410
alarrabure@cpp.edu