Office Hours

The telephone number for the Accounting Department is (909) 869-2365.

Reminder: All numbers can be reached on campus using the four-digit extension listed for each contact.

Faculty are also available by appointment.

Name Office FALL 2018 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Nas 164-2064A

M: 10am-Noon; 3-5pm

Th:3-5pm

2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu 
Du, Mengjiao 164-2086

TuTh: 1:00 - 2:30 pm & By Appointment

5301 mndu@cpp.edu
Fan, Nancy 164-2092

 MW: 11 am - Noon (Office) F: 8-10 am (Online)

2391 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 TuTh: 2-2:30 pm; 4-5:30 pm & By Appointment 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn M 164-2080

 TuTh: 11:45 am- 12:45 pm; 7-7:30 pm and Wednesday by appointment

2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Gomaa, Mohamed 164-2081 MW: 1:00-3:00 pm & By Appointment 2374 mgomaa@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2084

 TuTh: 11:30-1:00pm;6:45-7:15pm

2364 hhefzi@cpp.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087 TuTh: 1:30-2:30 pm W: 2-4 pm on Google Hange out acc.maryim@gmail.com  or by appointment

 

2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082 Tu Th: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm 4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Mei 164-2085 TuTh: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm W: 6-7 pm via Zoom: https://cpp.zoom.us/j/336411152 4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 
Lee, Joonho 164-2090 MW: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 4597 joonholee@cpp.edu
Martin-Sheridan, Rose 164-2083 MTuWTh: 7-8pm; TuTh: 4-5pm 2376

rmmartin@cpp.edu

Pak, Hong 164-2074

 TuTh:12:30-1pm;6:45-7:15 pm Office.  Online: TuTh: Noon-12:30pm;6:15-7:45 pm

2377 hspak@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office SUMMER 2018 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076  MW: 1:00 - 2:30 pm and by email 2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Anderson, Andy 98C 4-006 M-Th:6-7pm and by appointment 5301 glanderson@cpp.edu
Brown, Rosemarie P 98C 4-006 M/Th: 6:15-6:45 pm; 10-10:30 pm 2382

rpbrown@cpp.edu

Flores, Steven A 98C 4-006 5301 sflores@safcfa.com
Hii, Peter H 98C 4-007 Tu: 5:45 - 6:45 pm 2372

phhii@cpp.edu

Johnson, Kathryn

Nishiyama, Jason 98C 4-007 3246 sjnishiyama@cpp.edu
Sullivan, Leslie J 98C 4-007

 W: 2:30 - 5:00 pm or by appointment

3246 ljsullivan@cpp.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 98C 4-006 W:  4:15 -5:15 pm 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu