Faculty & Staff

 

Name Office WINTER 2018 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Nas 164-2064A Tu/Th: 10:00 am - Noon and 3:00 - 5:00 pm 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2092

M/W: 12:50 am - 1:50 pm

F: Online 8:00 - 10:00am

2391 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 Tu/Th: 9:00 - 10:00 am and 5:00 - 6:00 pm 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn M 164-2080

Tu/Th: 5:00 - 5:50 pm

W: By Appointment

2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Gomaa, Mohamed 164-2081

M/W: 1:00 - 3:00pm

& By Appointment

2374 mgomaa@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2084

Tu: Noon - 1:00pm

Tu/Th: 5:00 - 6:00pm

2364 hhefzi@cpp.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087

Tu/Th: 5 - 6:00 pm

W: Online 10 am - 11 am: acc.maryim@gmail.com

2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082

Tu/Th: 5:00 - 6:00 pm

Tu/Th: Online 10:00 - 11:00 am

4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Mei 164-2085 M: 2:15 - 3:45 pm; T: Noon-2 pm; W: 3:15-3:45 pm and by appointment 4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 
Lee, Joonho 164-2090 MW:  10:00 am - Noon 4597 joonholee@cpp.edu
Martin, Rose 164-2083 M/W: 4:30 - 5:45 pm 2376

rmmartin@cpp.edu

Pak, Hong 164-2074

Tu: 1:00 - 2:00 pm in Office

Tu/Th: Online 2:00 - 3:00 pm

2377 hspak@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office WINTER 2018 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 Tu/Th: 2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Anderson, Andy 98C 4-006 1 Hour Before Class By Appointment 5301 glanderson@cpp.edu
Brown, Rosemarie P 164-2086 Th: 5;30 - 5:50 pm 2382

rpbrown@cpp.edu

Clark, Verica 98C4-006 5301

vclark@cpp.edu 

Flores, Steven A 98C4-006 MW: 5:30 - 6:00 pm; 8-9 pm 5301 sflores@safcfa.com
Foley, William J 98C-4-007 MWF: 8-9 am; M/W: 1-1:30 pm & By Appointment 3246 wjfoley@cpp.edu  
Hii, Peter H 164-2086

2372

phhii@cpp.edu
Lim, Winnie
164-2086 2382

wylim@cpp.edu

Nishiyama, Jason

98C 4-007 3246 sjnishiyama@cpp.edu
Salimi, Anwar Y 164-2086 2383 aysalimi@cpp.edu
Sullivan, Leslie J 98C4-007

W: 1:00 - 6:00 pm & By Appointment

3246 ljsullivan@cpp.edu 
Yoon, Shick 164-2086

Tu/Th: 10:00 - 10:30 pm

2372 shcikyoon@cpp.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 164-2086 W:  4:00 - 5:50 pm 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu