Faculty & Staff

 

Name Office

FALL 2018   

Office Hours

Ext Email
Ahadiat, Nas 164-2064A

M: 10am-noon;3-5pm

Th: 3-5pm

2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2092 MW: 11am-Noon (Office)      F: 8-10 am (Online) 2391 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Du, Mengjiao Nancy 164-2086 TuTh: 1:00 - 2:30 pm and by appointment 5301 mndu@cpp.edu
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 TuTh: 2-2:30 pm; 4-5:30 pm and by appointment 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn
164-2080 TuTh: 11:45 am- 12:45 pm; 7-7:30 pm and Wednesday by appointment 2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Gomaa, Mohamed 164-2081 MW: 1:00 - 3:00 pm and by appointment 2374 mgomaa@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2084 TuTh: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm; 6:45-7:15 PM 2364 hhefzi@cpp.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087 TuTh: 1:30-2:30 pm W: on Google Hangout acc.maryim@gmail.com 2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082

TuTh: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Mei 164-2085

TuTh: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm W: 6-7 pm via: Zoom:https://cpp.zoom.us/j/ee6411152

4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 
Lee, Joonho 164-2090 MW: 10:00 am - Noon 4597 joonholee@cpp.edu
Martin-Sheridan, Rose 164-2083 MTuWTh:7-8pm; TuTh: 4-5pm 2376

rmmartin@cpp.edu

Pak, Hong 164-2074

 TuTh: 12:30-1 pm; 6:45-7:15 pm Office.  TuTh: Noon-12:30;6:15-7:45 Online

2377 hspak@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office FALL 2018 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 MW: 1-2:30 pm and by email 2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Anderson, Andy 98C 4-006 M-Th:6-7pm and by appointment 5301 glanderson@cpp.edu
Brown, Rosemarie P 98C 4-006 M/Th: 6:15-6:45 pm; 10-10:30 pm 2382

rpbrown@cpp.edu

Flores, Steven A 98C4-006 5301 sflores@safcfa.com
Hii, Peter
98C4-007 Tu: 5:45 - 6:45 pm 2382

phhii@cpp.edu

Johnson, Kathryn

kajohnson@cpp.edu
Nishiyama, Jason 98C 4-007 3246 sjnishiyama@cpp.edu
Sullivan, Leslie J 98C4-007

 W: 2:30 - 5:00 pm or by appointment

3246 ljsullivan@cpp.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 98C 4-006 W: 4:15 - 5:15 pm 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu