Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

NameOfficeSpring 2015 Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064 MWF: 9:30 PM - Noon 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu
Fan, Nancy 164-2081 TU/TH: 12:25-12:55PM; 4:50 - 5:20 PM.  Online: M/W: 7:30 - 8:30 AM 2367 nmfan@cpp.edu
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu
Fisk, Sharyn 164-2080 2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085 2385 hhefzi@cpp.edu
Hurt, Robert 164-2084  TU/TH: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM 2372 rlhurt@cpp.edu
Im, Mary
164-2087 2918 sim@cpp.edu
Kang, Fei 164-2082 TU/TH: 5:00 - 6:00 PM.  Online: Tu/Th: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 4539 kang@cpp.edu
Koo, Mei 164-2080 TU/TH: 8:00 - 9: 50 AM in office; 4:50 - 5:00 PM in 98C 4-029 4531 mkoo@cpp.edu
Martin, Rose 164-2083 2376 rmmartin@cpp.edu
Pak, Hong 164-2074  On Sabbatical 2377 hspak@cpp.edu
Rice, David 164-2090 ON LEAVE FOR SPRING 2015 2597 dlrice@cpp.edu
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092  Not Teaching for Spring 2015 2382 aysalimi@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Abo-Hebeish, Ahmed 164-2091 By Appointment 2382 amabohabeish@cpp.edu
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 MWF: 12:50 -2:15 PM                                                                   2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu
Arakelian, Arek 98C 4-006 TU/TH: 9:20 - 9:50 AM 3282 aarakelian@cpp.edu
Clark, Verica 98C 4-006 3282 vclark@cpp.edu
Foley, William 98C 4-007 3246 wjfoley@cpp.edu
Frazin, Alex 98C 4-007 3246 alfrazin@cpp.edu
Gilbert, Christopher 98C 4-006 3282 cgilbert@cpp.edu
Jaio, Tao 98C 4-007 3246 tjaio@cpp.edu
Turner, Vincent 164-2091 2382 vmturner@cpp.edu
Zhao, Yan-Shu 164-2091 TU/TH:  4:30 PM - 5:50 PM 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu

Related Links

Course Catalog