Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty & Staff

NameOfficeSummer 2015 Office HoursExtEmail
Ahadiat, Nasrollah 164-2064 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu
Fan, Nancy 164-2081 2367 nmfan@cpp.edu
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu
Fisk, Sharyn 164-2080   2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2085 2385 hhefzi@cpp.edu
Hurt, Robert 164-2084  Monday:  5:00 - 7:00 PM by Appointment.  Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM  2372 rlhurt@cpp.edu
Im, Mary
164-2087 2918 sim@cpp.edu
Kang, Fei 164-2082 4539 kang@cpp.edu
Koo, Mei 164-2080 4531 mkoo@cpp.edu
Martin, Rose 164-2083   2376 rmmartin@cpp.edu
Pak, Hong 164-2074 2377 hspak@cpp.edu
Rice, David 164-2090   2597 dlrice@cpp.edu
Salimi, Anwar 164-2092   2382 aysalimi@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Abo-Hebeish, Ahmed 164-2091   2382 amabohebeish@cpp.edu
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076                                                                2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu
Arakelian, Arek 98C 4-006   3282 aarakelian@cpp.edu
Clark, Verica 98C 4-006   3282 vclark@cpp.edu
Foley, William 98C 4-007   3246 wjfoley@cpp.edu
Frazin, Alex 98C 4-007   3246 alfrazin@cpp.edu
Gilbert, Christopher 98C 4-006 3282 cgilbert@cpp.edu
Jiao, Tao 98C 4-007   3246 tjaio@cpp.edu
Turner, Vincent 164-2091   2382 vmturner@cpp.edu
Zhao, Yan-Shu 164-2091   2382 yszhao@cpp.edu

Related Links

Course Catalog