Faculty & Staff

Name Office

SPRING 2019   

Office Hours

Ext Email
Ahadiat, Nas 164-2064A

 

TuTh: 3-5pm

2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu 
Du, Mengjiao Nancy 164-2086 Tu: 10am-Noon  W: 3-4pm or by appt. 5301 mndu@cpp.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2092 MW: 11am-Noon (Office)      F: 8-10 am (Online) 2391 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 TuTh: 12:30-1:00 pm; 4-5:30 pm  2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn
164-2080 TuTh: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm and by appointment Tu, We, Th 2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Gomaa, Mohamed 164-2081 MW: 2:30 - 4:00 pm  2374 mgomaa@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2084 MW: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm & by appointment 2364 hhefzi@cpp.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087

TuTh: 11:30am-12:30 pm

W: 1-3 pm on Google Hangout

acc.maryim@gmail.com

2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082

MW: 9:00 am - 10:00 am; Online: MW 3-4 pm

4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Mei 164-2085

Tu: 3:20 pm - 5:20 pm Th: Noon - 2:00 pm or by appointment

4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 
Lee, Joonho 164-2090 MW: 10:00 am - Noon 4597 joonholee@cpp.edu
Martin-Sheridan, Rose 164-2083 MTuWTh:3:00 - 4:00 pm 2376

rmmartin@cpp.edu

Pak, Hong 164-2074

 TuTh: 5:16-6:15 pm

 TuTh: Online 8:15-8:45 pm

2377 hspak@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office SPRING 2019 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 MW: 1-2:30 pm and by email 2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Anderson, Andy 98C 4-006 Tu/Th: Before and After Class 2382 glanderson@cpp.edu 
Brown, Rosemarie P 98C 4-006 Th: Before and After Class 2382

rpbrown@cpp.edu

Flores, Steven A 98C4-006 TuTh: 8-8:30 pm; 9:45-10:30 pm 2382 sflores@safcfa.com
Foley, William 98C  4-007 TuTh: 2:30-3:50 pm 3246

wjfoley@cpp.edu 

Hii, Peter
98C4-007 Sat: 30 Minutes Before & After Class 3246

phhii@cpp.edu

Johnson, Kathryn
98C4-006 M: 5:30-6:45 pm & After Class 2382 kajohnson@cpp.edu
Lim, Winnie 98C 4-006 TuTh: 1:00-2:00 pm by appointment 2382 wylim@cpp.edu 
Nishiyama, Jason 98C 4-007 W: 30 minutes before class & appt 3246 sjnishiyama@cpp.edu
Sullivan, Leslie J 98C4-007

 MW: 2:30 - 6:45 pm 

3246 ljsullivan@cpp.edu 
Yoon, Mark TuTh: 30 minutes after class shickyoon@cpp.edu
Zhao, Yan Shu 98C 4-006 W: 5:10 - 6:45 pm 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu