Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Office Hours

The phone number for the Finance, Real Estate and Law Department is (909) 869-2350.

Ana Austin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Building 164-2050
abaustin@cpp.edu

Spring 2015

(last updated on 4/7/15 at 9:00 am)

Faculty Name

Office 

Office Hours 

Phone

Email 

Dr. Shady Kholdy
Professor and Chair, Finance 

Disqualification/Academic Holds

164-2050A T/Th 11:00 - 11:50 am
W 10:00 - 11:00 am

909-869-6978  skholdy@cpp.edu
Dr. Michael Carney
Professor, Emeritus, Finance & Real Estate  
164-2065 Not teaching 909-869-2409  mtcarney@cpp.edu
Dr. Ekaterina Chernobai
Associate Professor, Finance & Real Estate   
164-2051 T/Th 3:30 - 4:30 pm
W by appointment
909-869-2394  echernobai@cpp.edu
Dr. F. Phillip Ghazanfari
Professor, Finance
164-2055 T/Th 9:55 - 10:35 am
T/Th 1:10 - 2:20 pm
909-869-4436

fghazanfari@cpp.edu

Dr. George Lentz
Professor, Emeritus, Finance & Real Estate
164-2022 Not teaching 909-869-4435 ghlentz@cpp.edu

Dr. Eric J. McLaughlin
Professor, Finance

Academic Holds 

164-2024 Not teaching 909-869-3794  ejmclaughlin@cpp.edu

Dr. Majed R. Muhtaseb
Professor, Finance  

164-2067

Not teaching 909-869-4524  mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu

Dr. Paul Sarmas
Professor, Finance 

Academic Holds  

164-2053 T/Th 2:50 - 3:50 pm
W 9:00 - 11:00 am
909-869-2405  psarmas@cpp.edu
Dr. Ahmad Sohrabian
Professor, Finance    
164-2069 M/W 12:25 -1:25 pm
M/W 2:50 - 3:50 pm
T 11:00 - 12:00 pm
Please make appointment first.
909-869-3795  asohrabian@cpp.edu  

Dr. Alice Sun
Associate Professor, Finance  

Academic Holds

164-2057 T 9:00 - 10:00 am
T/Th 2:15 - 2:45 pm
W 12:00 - 2:00 pm
909-869-4525  lsun@cpp.edu  
Dr. Lin Tan
Associate Professor, Finance    
164-2045 T/Th 9:30 - 10:00 am
T/Th 12:00 - 12:30 pm
W 12:00 - 1:00 pm
909-869-4587  ltan@cpp.edu  

Dr. Gerd Welke
Assistant Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2020 T/Th 12:00 - 1:00 pm
T/Th 5:00- 6:00 pm
W 1:50 pm - 2:50 pm
909-869-2395  gmwelke@cpp.edu
Dr. John B. Wyatt III, J.D.
Professor, Law      
164-2047 T/Th 3:00 - 5:00 pm 909-869-2407  jbwyatt@cpp.edu 

Dr. N. Gregory Young, J.D./LL.M.
Professor, Law     

164-2071 M/W 4:00 - 5:00 pm
M/W 8:00 - 8:30 pm
and by appointment
909-869-2408  ngyoung@cpp.edu

Dr. Wei Yu
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2026 W 11:30 - 2:30 pm
Th 2:30 - 3:30 pm
909-869-2402 weiyu@cpp.edu

Part-time Faculty

Faculty Name

Office

  Office Hours

 Phone

 Email

Raul Amescua
Real Estate
164-1070H Not teaching

909-869-5303

rhamescua@cpp.edu
Wesley Avery
Law
164-1070F Not teaching

909-869-5014

whavery@cpp.edu
Debra Bromberg
Finance
164-1070G T 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

909-869-5287

debromberg@cpp.edu
Adham Chehab
Finance
164-1070G Not teaching

909-869-5287

afchehab@cpp.edu
Katherine Chew
Law
164-1070F T/Th 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

909-869-5014

khchew@cpp.edu
Carol Choi
Finance
164-1070H T/Th 6:25 pm - 6:55 pm

909-869-5303

carolchoi@cpp.edu
Victor Dosti
Finance
164-1070F M/W 1:15 pm - 4:00 pm

909-869-5014

vkdosti@cpp.edu

Roman Gara Gulagian
Finance

164-1070G M/W 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm 909-869-5287

garagulagian@cpp.edu

Jon Haghayeghi
Finance

164-1070H M 1:15 pm - 1:45 pm
M 7:15 pm - 7:45 pm
909-869-5303

jhhaghayeghi@cpp.edu

Sayema Hameed
Law

164-1070G please email for office hours 909-869-5287

sjhameed@cpp.edu

Dr. Javad Kashefi
Emeritus, Finance

164-3007 Not teaching 909-869-2399

dkashefineja@cpp.edu

Clemens Kownatzki
Finance

164-1070H T/Th 9:10 - 9:50 am 909-869-5303 cekownatzki@cpp.edu

Stephen Lindsey
Law

164-1070H

M/W 7:50 - 8:50 pm

909-869-5303

sllindsey@cpp.edu

Thomas Majich
Real Estate
164-1070H Not teaching

909-869-5303

tlmajich@cpp.edu
Aber Mandil
Finance
164-1070F Not teaching

909-869-5014

atmandil@cpp.edu
Robert McClure
Finance
164-1070G Not teaching

909-869-5287

rfmcclure@cpp.edu

John Miller
Finance

164-3014 M/W 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
T/Th 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

909-869-4203

jamiller@cpp.edu

Matt Moore
Real Estate

164-1070F Not teaching

909-869-5014

memoore@cpp.edu
Paul Naccachian
Law
164-1070F Not teaching 909-869-5014 pnaccachian@cpp.edu

Gopal Patel
Law

164-1070F Not teaching

909-869-5014

gspatel@cpp.edu

Edward Perez
Law

164-1070F please email for office hours

909-869-5014

edwardp@cpp.edu

Carl Raser
Law

164-1070G Not teaching

09-869-5287

cjraser@cpp.edu

Jeanne Lunsford Solis 
Emeritus, Law

164-1070H T/Th 10:00 am - 11:15 am

909-869-5303

jdlunsford@cpp.edu

Robert Spitz
Law

164-1070F Not teaching

909-869-5014

rjspitz@cpp.edu

Charles Thomas
Real Estate

164-1070G T/Th 5:10 pm - 5:50 pm

909-869-5287

cathomas@cpp.edu

Pawan Tomkoria
Finance

164-3093 T/Th 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm 909-869-5426

pktomkoria@cpp.edu

David Towbin
Law

164-1070F M/W 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm 909-869-5014

dptowbin@cpp.edu

Sachin Trivedi
Real Estate
164-1070G M/W 1:00 - 2:00 pm 909-869-5287 srtrivedi@cpp.edu

Emeritus / Retired Faculty

Faculty Name Office Office Hours  Email
Dr. Richard Bergstrom
Emeritus
    Rjbergstrom@cpp.edu
Dr. Michael Carney
Emeritus
164-2065 see above Mtcarney@cpp.edu

Dr. Robert Enders
Emeritus

   

Rjenders@cpp.edu

Dr. Hyung K. Jin 
Emeritus
    Hkjin@cpp.edu
Dr. Javad Kashefi   
Emeritus
 164-3007 see above Dkashefineja@cpp.edu
Dr. George H. Lentz
Emeritus 
 164-2022 see above

Ghlentz@cpp.edu

Jeanne Lunsford Solis, J.D. M.B.A.
Emeritus

 164-1070H see above

Jdlunsford@cpp.edu

Dr. Gilbert McKee
Emeritus

    Gjmckee@cpp.edu
Dr. David Parry
Emeritus
    Dparry@cpp.edu

Related Links