Office Hours

The phone number for the Finance, Real Estate and Law Department is (909) 869-2350.

Ana Austin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Building 164-2050
abaustin@cpp.edu

Dr. J Douglas Ramsey Financial Markets Room

Building 163, Room 2032

Winter 2018 Hours

Bloomberg Hours:

T/TH 12:00-1:00PM

TH 5:00-6:00PM

W 1:00-1:45PM

 

FRL 300/301 Tutoring

Tutoring Hours:

M 1:00-3:50PM

T 5:00-6:00PM

Fall 2017

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

Dr. Wei Yu
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2050A T/Th 10:00-12:00PM 909-869-2402 weiyu@cpp.edu

Dr. Ekaterina Chernobai
Associate Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2051

M 4:00-5:00PM

T 4:00-5:00PM

W by appt and Email ONLY

909-869-2394 echernobai@cpp.edu

Dr. F. Phillip Ghazanfari
Professor, Finance

164-2055 T/Th 1:00-3:00PM 909-869-4436

fghazanfari@cpp.edu

Dr. Shady Kholdy
Professor and Chair, Finance

164-2026

 

Not teaching Fall 2017

909-869-6978

 skholdy@cpp.edu

Dr. Eric J. McLaughlin
Professor, Finance

164-2024

 

MW 4:00-5:00PM

909-869-3794 ejmclaughlin@cpp.edu

Dr. Majed R. Muhtaseb
Professor, Finance

164-2067

T/Th 8:30-10:00AM

3:50-4:50PM

909-869-4524 mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu

Dr. Paul Sarmas
Professor, Finance

164-2053

 T/Th 10:55-11:55AM

W 9:00-12:00PM

909-869-2405 psarmas@cpp.edu

Dr. Ahmad Sohrabian
Professor, Finance

164-2069

T/Th 10:55-11:55AM

2:55-3:55PM

909-869-3795 asohrabian@cpp.edu

Dr. Alice Sun
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2057

 

MW 12:00-1:00PM

909-869-4525 lsun@cpp.edu

Dr. Lin Tan
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2045

MW 8:45-9:10AM

11:40-12:00PM

1:15-1:30 (163-1005)

909-869-4587 ltan@cpp.edu

Dr. Gerd Welke
Assistant Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2020

 

T/Th 12:00-1:00PM

5:00-5:30PM

6:45-7:00PM

8:15-8:30PM

W 12:00- 1:00PM

909-869-2395 gmwelke@cpp.edu

Dr. Wei Wu

Professor, Finance

164-2065

 

MW 2:30-4:00PM

909-869-2409 weiwu@cpp.edu

Dr. John B. Wyatt III, J.D.
Professor, Law

164-2047

 

T/Th 1:00-2:00PM

909-869-2407 jbwyatt@cpp.edu

Part-time Faculty

Faculty Name

Office

Office Hours

Phone

Email

Wesley Avery
Law

164-1070F Not teaching Fall 2017

909-869-5014

whavery@cpp.edu
Debra Bromberg (Brender)
Finance
164-1070G W 12:45-1:15PM 909-869-5287 debromberg@cpp.edu
Carol Choi
Finance
164-1070H T/Th 5:00-6:00PM

909-869-5303

carolchoi@cpp.edu
Steven Cote
Law
164-1070H T/Th 5:00-6:00PM

909-869-5303

sjcote@cpp.edu

Brian Coulter

Finance

164-3093 MW 4:45-5:45PM

909-869-5426

Victor Dosti
Finance
164-1070F Not teaching Fall 2017

909-869-5014

vkdosti@cpp.edu

Roman Gara Gulagian
Finance

164-1070G Not teaching Fall 2017 909-869-5287

garagulagian@cpp.edu

Kevin Grell

Finance

164-1070G MW 11:30-1:00PM

 

Jon Haghayeghi
Finance

164-1070H Not teaching Fall 2017 909-869-5303

jhhaghayeghi@cpp.edu

Dr. Javad Kashefi
Emeritus, Finance

164-3007 T/TH 2:00-3:00PM 909-869-2399

dkashefineja@cpp.edu

Stephen Lindsey
Law

164-1070H MW 7:50-8:50PM

909-869-5303

sllindsey@cpp.edu

Robert McClure
Finance
164-1070G Not teaching Fall 2017

909-869-5287

rfmcclure@cpp.edu

Matt Moore
Real Estate

164-1070F Not teaching Fall 2017

909-869-5014

memoore@cpp.edu

Gopal Patel
Law

164-1070F Not teaching Fall 2017

909-869-5014

gspatel@cpp.edu

Edward Perez
Law

164-3093 T/Th 12:00-1:00PM

909-869-5426

edwardp@cpp.edu

Ante Perkov
Real Estate

164-1070G

 

T/Th 4:00-5:50PM

909-869-5287

Carl Raser
Law

164-1070G

T/Th 3:00-3:45PM

MW 4:00-4:30PM

909-869-5287

cjraser@cpp.edu

Jeanne Lunsford Solis 
Emerita, Law

164-1070H Not teaching in Fall 2017

909-869-5303

jdlunsford@cpp.edu

Pawan Tomkoria
Finance

164-2022 T 1:00-3:00PM 909-869-4435

pktomkoria@cpp.edu

David Towbin
Law

164-1070F MW 2:00-3:00PM 909-869-5014

dptowbin@cpp.edu

Sachin Trivedi
Real Estate
164-1070G T/Th 2:30-4:00PM 909-869-5287 srtrivedi@cpp.edu

Emeritus / Retired Faculty

Faculty Name

Office

Dr. Richard Bergstrom
Emeritus
 
Dr. Michael Carney
Emeritus
164-3005

Dr. Robert Enders
Emeritus

 
Dr. Hyung K. Jin 
Emeritus
 
Dr. Javad Kashefi   
Emeritus
 164-3007
Dr. George H. Lentz
Emeritus 
 

Jeanne Lunsford Solis, J.D. M.B.A.
Emerita

 164-1070H

Dr. Gilbert McKee
Emeritus

 
Dr. David Parry
Emeritus
 

Dr. N. Gregory Young, J.D./LL.M.
Professor, Law

164-2071