Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Office Hours

The phone number for the Finance, Real Estate and Law Department is (909) 869-2350.

Ana Austin
Admin. Support Coordinator
Building 164-2050
abaustin@csupomona.edu

Winter 2015

(last updated on 1/21/15 at 11:00 am)

Faculty Name

Office 

Office Hours 

Phone

Email 

Dr. Shady Kholdy
Professor and Chair, Finance 

Disqualification/Academic Holds

164-2050A Mon 1:00 - 2:00
Tues/ Wed 1:00 - 3:00
909-869-6978  skholdy@cpp.edu
Dr. Michael Carney
Professor, Emeritus, Finance & Real Estate  
164-2065 Not teaching 909-869-2409  mtcarney@cpp.edu
Dr. Ekaterina Chernobai
Associate Professor, Finance & Real Estate   
164-2051 Not teaching 909-869-2394  echernobai@cpp.edu
Dr. F. Phillip Ghazanfari
Professor, Finance
164-2055 Tues/Thurs 1:50 - 3:50 pm 909-869-4436

fghazanfari@cpp.edu

Dr. George Lentz
Professor, Emeritus, Finance & Real Estate
164-2022

Mon/Wed 12:50 -1:50pm

Tues/Thurs 2:30 - 3:30pm

909-869-4435 ghlentz@cpp.edu

Dr. Eric J. McLaughlin
Professor, Finance

Academic Holds 

164-2024 Mon/Wed 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Thurs 5:00 - 6:00 pm
909-869-3794  ejmclaughlin@cpp.edu

Dr. Majed R. Muhtaseb
Professor, Finance  

164-2067

Not teaching 909-869-4524  mmuhtaseb@cpp.edu

Dr. Paul Sarmas
Professor, Finance 

Academic Holds  

164-2053 Mon 3:50 - 5:50 pm
Tues/Thurs 9:30 - 10:30 am
and by appt
909-869-2405  psarmas@cpp.edu
Dr. Ahmad Sohrabian
Professor, Finance    
164-2069 Mon/Wed 11:00 - 12:00 pm
Mon/Wed 2:50 - 3:50 pm
909-869-3795  asohrabian@cpp.edu  

Dr. Alice Sun
Associate Professor, Finance  

Academic Holds

164-2057 Not teaching 909-869-4525  lsun@cpp.edu  
Dr. Lin Tan
Associate Professor, Finance    
164-2045 Tues/Thurs 9:30 - 10:45 am 909-869-4587  ltan@cpp.edu  

Dr. Gerd Welke
Assistant Professor, Finance & Real Estate

164-2020 Tues/Thurs 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Tues/Thurs 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Wed 1:50 - 2:50 pm
909-869-2395  gmwelke@cpp.edu
Dr. John B. Wyatt III, J.D.
Professor, Law      
164-2047 Tues/Thurs 3:00 - 5:00 pm 909-869-2407  jbwyatt@cpp.edu 

Dr. N. Gregory Young, J.D./LL.M.
Professor, Law     

164-2071 Not teaching 909-869-2408  ngyoung@cpp.edu

Dr. Wei Yu
Associate Professor, Finance

164-2026 Tues 10:00 - 12:00 pm
Wed 12:00 - 2:00 pm
909-869-2402 weiyu@cpp.edu

Part-time Faculty

Faculty Name

Office

  Office Hours

 Phone

 Email

Raul Amescua
Real Estate
164-1070H Not teaching

909-869-5303

rhamescua@cpp.edu
Wesley Avery
Law
164-1070F Tues/Thur 5:00 - 6:00 pm BY APPT.

909-869-5014

whavery@cpp.edu
Adham Chehab
Finance
164-1070G Mon 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Wed 5:00 - 6:00 pm

909-869-5287

afchehab@cpp.edu
Katherine Chew
Law
164-1070F Not teaching

909-869-5014

khchew@cpp.edu
Victor Dosti
Finance
164-1070F Mon/Wed 4:15 - 5:50 pm

909-869-5014

vkdosti@cpp.edu

Roman Garagulagian
Finance

164-1070G Mon 1:30 - 2:30 pm
Tues 3:00 - 4:00 pm
909-869-5287

garagulagian@cpp.edu

Jon Haghayeghi
Finance

164-1070H Tues 9:00 - 10:00 am
Tues 5:30 - 6:00 pm
909-869-5303

jhhaghayeghi@cpp.edu

Dr. Javad Kashefi
Emeritus, Finance

164-3007 Thurs 12:00 - 12:50 pm and by appt 909-869-2399

dkashefineja@cpp.edu

Clemens Kownatzki
Finance

164-1070H Mon/Wed 2:30 - 4:00 pm 909-869-5303 cekownatzki@cpp.edu

Stephen Lindsey
Law

164-1070H

Mon/Wed 7:50 - 8:50 pm

909-869-5303

sllindsey@cpp.edu

Thomas Majich
Real Estate
164-1070H Not teaching

909-869-5303

tlmajich@cpp.edu
Aber Mandil
Finance
164-1070F Not teaching

909-869-5014

atmandil@cpp.edu
Robert McClure
Finance
164-1070G Mon 4:15 - 6:00 pm

909-869-5287

rfmcclure@cpp.edu

John Miller
Finance

164-3014 Mon/Wed 2:30 - 3:30 pm
Tues/Thur 4:15 - 5:15 pm

909-869-4203

jamiller@cpp.edu

Matt Moore
Real Estate

164-1070F Tues/Thurs 9:00-10:00am

909-869-5014

memoore@cpp.edu
Paul Naccachian
Law
164-1070F Not teaching 909-869-5014 pnaccachian@cpp.edu

Gopal Patel
Law

164-1070F Not teaching

909-869-5014

gspatel@cpp.edu

Edward Perez
Law

164-1070F Mon/Wed 1:00-2:00 pm
Mon/Wed 6:00 - 7:00 pm

909-869-5014

edwardp@cpp.edu

Carl Raser
Law

164-1070G Mon/Wed 1:15 - 1:45 pm
Tues/Thur 12:00 - 12:30 pm

09-869-5287

cjraser@cpp.edu

Jeanne Lunsford Solis 
Emeritus, Law

164-1070H Tu/Thur 12:00-1:30pm

909-869-5303

jdlunsford@cpp.edu

Robert Spitz
Law

164-1070F Not teaching

909-869-5014

rjspitz@cpp.edu

Charles Thomas
Real Estate

164-1070G Not teaching

909-869-5287

cathomas@cpp.edu

Pawan Tomkoria
Finance

164-3093 Thur 12:00 - 1:00pm 909-869-5426

pktomkoria@cpp.edu

David Towbin
Law

164-1070F Not teaching 909-869-5014

dptowbin@cpp.edu

Sachin Trivedi
Real Estate
164-1070G Not teaching 909-869-5287 srtrivedi@cpp.edu

Emeritus / Retired Faculty

Faculty Name Office Office Hours  Email
Dr. Richard Bergstrom
Emeritus
    Rjbergstrom@cpp.edu
Dr. Michael Carney
Emeritus
164-2065 see above Mtcarney@cpp.edu

Dr. Robert Enders
Emeritus

   

Rjenders@cpp.edu

Dr. Hyung K. Jin 
Emeritus
    Hkjin@cpp.edu
Dr. Javad Kashefi   
Emeritus
 164-3007 see above Dkashefineja@cpp.edu
Dr. George H. Lentz
Emeritus 
 164-2022 see above

Ghlentz@cpp.edu

Jeanne Lunsford Solis, J.D. M.B.A.
Emeritus

 164-1070H see above

Jdlunsford@cpp.edu

Dr. Gilbert McKee
Emeritus

    Gjmckee@cpp.edu
Dr. David Parry
Emeritus
    Dparry@cpp.edu

Related Links