Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours SPRING 2019

00000000

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email

 

Roxas, Juanita
Department Chair
IB Advisor (T-Z)
Change of Major Advisor
General Marketing

 

164-3068A

T/TH 10:00-11:30 AM
W 2:30-3:30 PM

4530 jroxas@cpp.edu

 

Bryant, Frank

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Mktg Advisor

 

164-3084


Monday 12:15- 2:15 PM
Wednesday 12:00-2:00 PM (email only) 

2998 fkbryant@cpp.edu 

 

Fabrize, Bob
Professional Sales Advisor
Sales Mgmt Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

 

164-3069

M/W 10:00-12:00 PM

5351 fabrize@cpp.edu 

 

Hu, Jing
Mktg Research Advisor
International Mktg Advisor
Internship Advisor(FWSp)

 

164-3087   NOT TEACHING SPRING hu@cpp.edu 

 

Jung, Jae Min
Marketing Research Advisor
International Marketing Advisor

 

164-3078


T/TH 3:45-4:45 PM
Friday 10:00- 12:00 PM
(Online)

2449 jmjung@cpp.edu 

 

Kim, Anthony
Entertainment Marketing Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor

 

164-3089

Monday 11:00-1:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00-1:00 PM
(Online)

2898 hongbumkim@cpp.edu 

 

Liu, (Xin) Cindy
Product/Brand Mgmt Advisor
IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

 

164-3086

Tues 11:30-1:00 PM
Thurs 10:00-12:00 PM
(By appointment)

 

3780 xinl@cpp.edu 

 

Mitchell, Alex

 

164-3080

M/W 12:00-1:00 PM (By appointment)

4962 amitchell@cpp.edu

 

Myers, Jun
Advertising Advisor
Retail Mgmt Advisor
Fashion Merch Minor Advisor
E-Commerce Advisor

 

164-3081 T/Th 2:30-3:30 PM
Friday 10:00-12:00 PM (Online)
2384 jrmyers@cpp.edu 

 

Oakley, Jared
Professional Sales Advisor

 

164-3088 M/W 3:30- 5:30 PM 3630 jjoakley@cspp.edu

 

Ong, Lin
IB Advisor (A-F)

164-3090


   NOT TEACHING SPRING

 

4903 lueilinong@cpp.edu

Ozkaya, Elif

 

164-3075

Wednesday 3:45-4:45 PM and
4:45-5:45 PM

3654 eozkaya@cpp.edu

 

Ozkaya, Erkan
International Mkgt Advisor
IB Advisor (M-S)

 

164-3073

Friday 9:00-10:00 AM
Friday 5:30-6:30 PM (Online)


 

2692 ozkaya@cpp.edu 

 

Schiele, Kristen

General Marketing/
Spring Internship Advisor

 

164-3083

Monday 10:00-12:00 PM (by email appt only, w/ 24 hr. notice)
Tuesday 12:00-2:00 pm (Online only)
Thurs 11:30-1:00 pm in 98C 4-027

2441 krschiele@cpp.edu

 

Stein, Randy
Marketing Research Advisor 

 

164-3082

Monday 1:30-3:30 PM and
Th 10:30-12:300 PM

 

2438 rbstein@cpp.edu

 

Whitson, Debbora
Professor EMERITUS
General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt

 

164-3092

On campus dates for office hours:
Jan 22 & 24, Feb 26 & 28,
March 26 & 28, April 30, May 30
T/Th 7:00-8:30 AM
Thursday 2:30-3:30 PM
T/Th On-line office hours 8:00-9:30 am & Tuesday 1:00-2:00 PM

2444
Press
1
dwhitson@cpp.edu

 

Tarique Hossain
IB (A-F) Advisor

 

164-3085

 T/Th 11:00-12:00 PM
W 10:00-12:00 PM (Online-Email)

2443 tmhossain@cpp.edu

Lecturers

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email
Gregg Arends 164-1070C

M 2:00-4:30 (By phone or Skype w/ appt. only)
W 2:15-3:45 PM

2459 gwarends@cpp.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D

TTh 11:30-1:00 PM

3057 mjassumma@cpp.edu 
Lydia Chen Shah 164-3092 (By appointment only)
M/W 1:00 -2:00 PM
T 9:15-9:45 AM


2444
Press  2
lydiachen@cpp.edu 
Olga Di Franco 98C3-21 TTh 5:30-6:45 PM 3922 omdifranco@cpp.edu

Kathleen Fredricks-Davis


(By appointment only)

kdavis@go-smri.com

Carlos E.Garcia

98C3-23 TTh 3:30-5:00 PM 3922 carlosgarcia@cpp.edu
Maha Ghosn 164-1070C M 8:30-11:15 AM
Th 8:30-9:45 AM
2459 mghosn@cpp.edu 
Eric Hutchins 98C3-23 M/W 4:30-5:20
PM (By appt.)
3922 elhutchins@cpp.edu
Ali Kowsari akowsari@cpp.edu
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 M/W 10:00-11:25 AM & 2:30-3:55 PM 2445 mmulyanto@cpp.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C3-21

M/W 9:00-11:25 AM

5280 smscholz@cpp.edu
Silva, Jorge 98-C3-20 M/W 1:30-2:00 PM & 4:00-5:00 PM 5280 jorgeasilva@cpp.edu
Tony Vercillo 98-C3-19 M/W/F 2:30-3:30 PM and 8:00-9:00PM 2445 amvercillo@cpp.edu 
John Wallace 164-1070D T/Th 12:00-12:50 PM 2437 jwallace@cpp.edu