Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours FALL 2019

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email

 

Roxas, Juanita
Department Chair
IB Advisor (T-Z)
Change of Major, General Marketing, Double Major & Study Abroad Advisor

 

164-3068A

T/TH 10:00-11:30 AM
W 2:30-3:30 PM

4530 jroxas@cpp.edu

 

Bryant, Frank

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Mktg and Promotion Advisor

 

164-3084


Monday 12:15- 2:15 PM
Wednesday 12:00-2:00 PM (email only) 

2998 fkbryant@cpp.edu 

 

Fabrize, Bob
Professional Sales Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

 

164-3069

M/W 10:00-12:00 PM (By appointment)

5351 fabrize@cpp.edu 

 

Hu, Jing
Mktg Research Advisor
International Mktg Advisor
Internship Advisor(FWSp)

 

164-3087 Tuesday 2:20-4:20 PM
Thursday 10:00-12:00 PM (Online)
2442 hu@cpp.edu 

 

Jung, Jae Min
Marketing Research Advisor
International Marketing Advisor

 

164-3092


Monday 12:00-2:00 PM
Thursday 10:00- 12:00 PM
(Online)

2449 jmjung@cpp.edu 

 

Kim, Anthony
Entertainment Marketing Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor

 

164-3078

Monday 11:00-1:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00-1:00 PM
(Online)

2898 hongbumkim@cpp.edu 

 

Liu, (Xin) Cindy

IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

 

164-3086

Tues 11:30-1:00 PM
Thurs 10:00-12:00 PM
(By appointment)

 

3780 xinl@cpp.edu 

 

Mitchell, Alex General Marketing & Promotion Advisor

 

164-3080

T/Th 4:00-5:00 PM (By appointment)

4962 amitchell@cpp.edu

 

Myers, Jun
Fashion Merch Minor Advisor 

164-3081 T/Th 2:30-3:30 PM
Friday 10:00-12:00 PM (Online)
2384 jrmyers@cpp.edu 

 

Oakley, Jared
Professional Sales Advisor

 

164-3088 M/W 3:30- 5:30 PM 3630 jjoakley@cspp.edu

 

Ketron, Seth

164-3089


 

 

4903 scketron@cpp.edu

Ozkaya, Elif
Digital Marketing & Promotions Advisor

 

164-3075



3654 eozkaya@cpp.edu

 

Ozkaya, Erkan
International Mkgt Advisor
IB Advisor (M-S)

 

164-3073

Friday 9:00-10:00 AM
Friday 5:30-6:30 PM (Online)


 

2692 ozkaya@cpp.edu 

 

Schiele, Kristen

Digital Marketing, E-Commerce and Social Media Advisor

 

164-3083

Monday 11:00-12:00 PM (by email appt only, w/ 24 hr. notice)
Tuesday 12:00-2:00 pm (Online only)
Thurs 1:00-3:00 pm

2441 krschiele@cpp.edu

 

Stein, Randy
Marketing Research Advisor 

 

164-3082

 
T/Th 10:00-12:00 PM

 

2438 rbstein@cpp.edu

 

Whitson, Debbora
Professor EMERITUS
General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt

 

164-3090

NOT TEACHING FALL

2444
Press
1
dwhitson@cpp.edu

 

Tarique Hossain
IB (S-Z) Advisor

 

164-3085

 T/Th 11:00-12:00 PM
W 10:00-12:00 PM (Online-Email)

2443 tmhossain@cpp.edu

Lecturers

Name Office Office Hours Ext Email
Gregg Arends 164-1070C

M 2:00-4:30 (By phone or Skype w/ appt. only)
W 2:15-3:45 PM

2459 gwarends@cpp.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D

TTh 11:30-1:00 PM

3057 mjassumma@cpp.edu 
Lydia Chen Shah 164-3090 (By appt.)
M/W
10:15 -12:00 PM
T 9:30-11:30 AM


2444
Press  2
lydiachen@cpp.edu 
Olga Di Franco 164-1070C TTh 5:30-6:45 PM 3922 omdifranco@cpp.edu
Maha Ghosn 164-1070C W 9:00-11:15 AM
Th 10:00-11:45 AM
2459 mghosn@cpp.edu 
Eric Hutchins 98C3-23 M/W 4:00-5:00
PM (By appt.)
elhutchins@cpp.edu
Ali Kowsari 164-1070C N/A akowsari@cpp.edu
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 W 2:20-3:20 PM &
F 9:00-9:50 &
11-1:30 PM
2445 mmulyanto@cpp.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C3-21

M/W 9:00-11:25 AM

5280 smscholz@cpp.edu
Jorge Silva
98-3-20 M/W 1:00-2:00 VM(909) 475-7709 jorgeasilva@cpp.edu
Carlos Valderrama 98-C-3-19 N/A 2455 cjvalderrama@cpp.edu
John Wallace 164-1070D T/Th 12:00-12:50 PM 2437 jwallace@cpp.edu