Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Summer 2015

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail

Roxas, Juanita

Department Chair
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (T-Z)
General Marketing Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3068A

TTh 1:00 PM-2:00 PM
W    10:30 AM-11:30 AM

2451 jroxas@cpp.edu 

Bryant, Frank

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Marketing Advisor

164-3084

Not available this quarter

2998 fkbryant@cpp.edu 

Fabrize, Bob

Professional Sales & Sales Mgmt Advisor

164-3069 Not available this quarter 5351 fabrize@cpp.edu 

Hossain, Tarique

IB Advisor (A-F)

164-3085 2443 tmhossain@cpp.edu 

Hu, Jing

Mktg Research Advisor International

Mktg Advisor Internship Advisor(FWSp)

164-3087

Not available this quarter

2442 hu@cpp.edu 

Jung, Jae Min

International Mktg Advisor
Marketing Research Advisor

164-3078 Not available this quarter 2449 jmjung@cpp.edu 
Kim, Anthony
Entertainment Mkt Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor
164-3075 Not available this quarter 2898 hongbumkim@cpp.edu 

Liu, (Xin) Cindy

Product/Brand Mgmt Advisor
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

164-3089 Not available this quarter 3780 xinl@cpp.edu 

Myers, Jun

Advertising Advisor
Retail Mgmt Advisor
Fashion Merchandising Minor Advisor
E-Commerce Advisor
Super Senior Advisor

164-3081

Not available this quarter

2384 jrmyers@cpp.edu 


Oakley, Jared

164-3088 Not available this quarter 3630 jjoakley@cspp.edu

Ozkaya, Erkan

IB Advisor (N-S)

164-3090 2692 ozkaya@cpp.edu 

Whitson, Debbora

General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt Advisor
Internship Advisor (Sum)

164-3092 MW 8:30 AM-9:30 AM 2444 dwhitson@cpp.edu 

Lecturers

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Gregg Arends 164-1070C

Not available this quarter

2459 gwarends@cpp.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D 3057 mjassumma@cpp.edu 
Sally Boyes-Hyslop 164-3088 Not available this quarter 3630 sboyeshyslop@cpp.edu 
Lydia Chen Shah 98-C3-21 Not available this quarter 5275 lydiachen@cpp.edu 
Kathleen Davis 164-1070C Not available this quarter 2441 kadavis@cpp.edu 

Joyce Emilio

Professional Sales & Sales Mgmt Advisor
Retail Management Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3080 Not available this quarter 4545 jlemilio@cpp.edu 
Maha Ghosn 98-C3-20 Not available this quarter 5280 mghosn@cpp.edu
Chie Ishihara 98-C3-21 Not available this quarter
No Ext cishihara@cpp.edu 
Kevin Moncrief 98-C3-23 TuTh 5:00 PM-6:00 PM
and by appointment
3922 kwmoncrief@cpp.edu 
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 MW 3:00 PM-3:50 PM 2445 mmulyanto@cpp.edu 
Elif Ozkaya 98-C3-20   5280 eozkaya@cpp.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C3-20 TuTh 2:00 PM-3:30 PM 5280 smscholz@cpp.edu 
Silva, Jorge 98-C3-20

Not available this quarter

jorgeasilva@cpp.edu
Tony Vercillo 98-C3-19

MW 5:00 PM-6:00 PM

2445 amvercillo@cpp.edu 
John Wallace 164-1070D Not available this quarter 2437 jwallace@cpp.edu 

Emeritus/FERP Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail

Kirkpatrick, Jerry

General Mktg Advisor
Double Major Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3082 Retired 2438 jkirkpatrick@cpp.edu 

Swartz, James

98-C3-22 By appointment 2435 jeswartz@cpp.edu