Skip To Content

College of Business Administration

Faculty/Advisor Office Hours

Winter 2015

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail

Roxas, Juanita

Department Chair
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (T-Z)
General Marketing Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3068A

TTh 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
W    10:30 AM-11:30 AM

4530 jroxas@cpp.edu 

Bryant, Frank

Advertising Advisor
Entertainment Marketing Advisor

164-3084

M  11:30 am-1:00 pm
M (Online only) 9:30 am-11:30 am
T    9:00 am-9:30 am

2998 fkbryant@cpp.edu 

Fabrize, Bob

Professional Sales & Sales Mgmt Advisor

164-3069 MW 10:00 am-12:00 pm 5351 fabrize@cpp.edu 

Hossain, Tarique

IB Advisor (A-F)

164-3085 M 10:00 am-12:00 pm (email only & call-back)
TTh 11:00 am-12:00 pm (in office)
2443 tmhossain@cpp.edu 

Hu, Jing

Mktg Research Advisor International Mktg Advisor Internship Advisor

164-3087 TTh 3:00 pm-5:00 pm 2442 hu@cpp.edu 

Jung, Jae Min

International Mktg Advisor
Marketing Research Advisor

164-3078 TTh 9:00 am-10:00 am 2449 jmjung@cpp.edu 
Kim, Anthony
Entertainment Marketing Advisor
Sports Marketing Advisor
164-3075 M 1:00-3:00 pm
T 11:00 am-1:00 pm
2898 hongbumkim@cpp.edu 

Liu, (Xin) Cindy

Product/Brand Mgmt Advisor
Double Major Advisor
IB Advisor (G-M)
IB Minor Advisor
Change of Major Advisor

164-3089 MW 10:30 am-1:00 pm 3780 xinl@cpp.edu 

Myers, Jun

Advertising Advisor
Retail Mgmt Advisor
Fashion Merchandising Minor Advisor
E-Commerce Advisor
Super Senior Advisor

164-3081

M 9:00 am-12:00 pm
W 12:00 pm-12:30 pm
F 10:00 am-11:30 am

2384 jrmyers@cpp.edu 


Oakley, Jared

164-3088 MW 11:30am-1:30 pm 3630 jjoakley@cspp.edu

Ozkaya, Erkan

IB Advisor (N-S)

164-3090 W 1:00-2:00 pm 2692 ozkaya@cpp.edu 

Whitson, Debbora

Interim Chair Spring Quarter Only
General Mktg Advisor
Product & Brand Mgmt Advisor

164-3092 TTh 7:00 am-8:00 am
TTh 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
2444 dwhitson@cpp.edu 

Lecturers

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail
Gregg Arends 164-1070C M 1:50-3:50 pm
W 2:50-3:50 pm
2459 gwarends@cpp.edu 
Michael Assumma 164-1070D

TTh 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

TTh   5:00 pm-6:00 pm

3057 mjassumma@cpp.edu 
Sally Boyes-Hyslop 164-3088 Not available this quarter 3630 sboyeshyslop@cpp.edu 
Dean Bui 164-1070C Not available this quarter
Lydia Chen Shah 98-C3-21 By appointment only 5275 lydiachen@cpp.edu 
Kathleen Davis 164-1070C Tu 4:30-5:30 pm 2441 kadavis@cpp.edu 

Joyce Emilio

Professional Sales & Sales Mgmt Advisor
Retail Management Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3080 MW 2:00-3:30 pm
Th  1:00-2:00 pm
4545 jlemilio@cpp.edu 
Maha Ghosn 98-C3-20 TTh 11:50 am-12:50 pm 5280 mghosn@cpp.edu
Chie Ishihara 98-C3-21 By appointment, before & after class
No Ext cishihara@cpp.edu 
Kevin Moncrief 98-C3-23 Tu,W 5:00-6:00 pm 3922 mkwmoncrief@cpp.edu 
Matthew Mulyanto 98-C3-19 M,F 12:55-1:55 pm 2445 mmulyanto@cpp.edu 
Elif Ozkaya 98-C3-20 Not available this quarter 5280 eozkaya@cpp.edu 
Suzanne Scholz 98-C3-20 Not available this quarter 5280 smscholz@cpp.edu 
Silva, Jorge 98-C3-20

TTh 4:30 pm-5:30 pm

TTh 7:50 pm-8:50 pm

jorgeasilva@cpp.edu
Tony Vercillo 98-C3-19

MW 11:00am-2:00 pm

2445 amvercillo@cpp.edu 
John Wallace 164-1070D

TTh 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Th  5:00 pm-6:00 pm

2437 jwallace@cpp.edu 

Emeritus/FERP Faculty

NameOfficeOffice HoursExtEmail

Kirkpatrick, Jerry

General Mktg Advisor
Double Major Advisor
Marketing Minor Advisor

164-3082 TTh 7:30-8:00 am &
    11:45am - 1:30 pm
2438 jkirkpatrick@cpp.edu 

Swartz, James

 

98-C3-22 By appointment 2435 jeswartz@cpp.edu