Faculty Bios

Tenure-Track Full-Time Faculty


Emeritus/FERP faculty

  Name

Office

Ext.

Email

  Dr. Debbora Whitson

  164-3092

 2444

  dwhitson@cpp.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Name

Office

Ext.

Email

Prof. Gregg Arends

164-1070C

2459

gwarends@cpp.edu

Prof. Michael Assumma

164-1070D

3057

mjassumma@cpp.edu

Prof. Lydia Chen Shah

164-3080

5275

lydiachen@cpp.edu

Dr. Kathleen Davis

164-1070C

 

kadavis@cpp.edu

Prof. Eric Hutchins

98-C3-23

3922

ehutchins@cpp.edu

Prof. Carlos E. Garcia

98C3-23

3922

cgarcia@cpp.edu

Prof. Maha Ghosn

98C3-20

3922

mghosn@cpp.edu

Prof. Matthew Mulyanto

98-C3-19

2445

mmulyanto@cpp.edu

Prof. Suzanne Scholz

98-C3-20

5280

smscholz@cpp.edu

Dr. Anthony Vercillo

98-C3-19

2445

amvercillo@cpp.edu

Prof. John Wallace

164-1070D

2437

jwallace@cpp.edu