Faculty & Staff

Winter 2018 Office Hours

Professor

Office Hours

Time

Location

Class

Class Days

Class Time

Classroom

Ali, Saba

 TuTh

7:15-7:55AM

163-2027

TOM302-07

TuTh

8:00-9:50AM

163-1027

ali@cpp.edu 

 

 

 

TOM302-08

MW

10:00-11:50AM 

163-1027

Balakrishnan, N.T.

TuTh

8:00-10:00PM

98C-4-14

TOM301-06

MW

6:00-7:50PM

163-2004

nbalakrishna@cpp.edu

TOM301-14

TuTh 

6:00-7:50PM 

163-2004

 

TOM301-16

MW

8:00-9:50PM 

163-2004

Bistline, Ted

M

5:00-6:00PM

164-1070A

TOM301-05

MW

6:00-7:50PM

9-273

tebistline@cpp.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darbandi, Kazem

MW

6:00-8:00PM

164-1017

TOM302-19

MW

2:00-3:50PM

98C-4-023

kdarbandi@cpp.edu   

 

 

 

TOM302-20

MW

4:00-5:50PM

98C-4-023

Guyse, Jeff (Advisor)

Tu

12:00-1:00PM

164-1019

TOM302-09

Tu

1:00-2:50PM

98C-4-029

jlguyse@cpp.edu 

Tu

5:00-6:00PM

 

TOM302-11

Tu

3:00-4:50PM

98C-4-029

 

 W

1:00-3:00PM

 

TOM434-01

Tu

6:00-7:50PM

98C-4-029

Halati, A. (Advisor)

 MW

12:00-2:00PM

164-3025

TOM319-01

MW

10:00-11:50AM

163-2004

ahalati@cpp.edu

 

TOM436-01

MW

2:00-3:50PM

98C-5-006

He, Yuanjie (Chair/Advisor)

Tu/W 2:00-3:00PM 164-1030A

TOM309-01

TuTh

10:00-11:50AM

5-105

he@cpp.edu

or by appointment 

 

 

 

 

Huynh, Candice (Advisor)

 W

11:00AM-1:00PM

164-1021

TOM301-02

MW

2:00-3:50PM

163-2004

candicehuynh@cpp.edu

TOM301-03

MW

4:00-5:50PM

163-2004

 ONLINE HOURS

Th

2:00-4:00PM

TOM315-01

MW

 6:00-7:50PM

 163-2027

Kukita, Atsushi

 MW

9:30-11:00AM

164-1070B

TOM302-03

MW

2:00-3:50PM

163-2027

akukita@cpp.edu 

 

 

TOM302-05

MW

4:00-5:50PM

163-2027

 

 

 

TOM302-06

MW

12:00-1:50PM

98C-4-035

Kumar, Rita (Advisor) TuTh 10:00AM-12:00PM 164-1035

TOM401-01

TuTh

3:00-4:50PM

98C-5-006

adkumar@cpp.edu 

TOM453-01

TuTh

1:00-2:50PM

98C-5-006

Nguyen, Thang

 MW

1:30-3:30PM

164-1070A

TOM301-09

TuTh

10:00-11:50AM

9-273

thangqnguyen@cpp.edu

TOM301-10

TuTh

1:00-2:50PM

9-273

 

TOM301-13

TuTh

3:00-4:50PM

9-273

TOM302-25

MW

10:00-11:50AM

98C-4-025

Powers, Leanne W 12:30-2:00PM 164-3031

BUS495-09

Th

10:00-11:50AM

6-122

lpowers@cpp.edu  Th 8:30-10:00AM

BUS495-10

W

2:00-3:50PM

6-122

BUS495-11

W

4:00-5:50PM

6-122

BUS495-12

W

6:00-7:50PM

6-122

Rhodes, Rhonda (Advisor)
Tu 4:30-5:30PM 164-3031

BUS495-08

Tu

3:00-4:50PM

164-2031

rrhodes@cpp.edu
W 11:00AM-1:00PM

GBA687-01

Tu

 6:00-9:50PM

164-2031

Th 3:00-5:00PM

 

 

 

 

Stary, Michael MW 9:00-10:00AM 98C-4-14

TOM302-01

MW

10:00-11:50AM

163-2027

mstary@cpp.edu  MW 2:00-3:00PM

TOM301-07

MW

12:00-1:50PM

163-2004

Thai-Chen, Mimi

MF

6:00-7:00PM

164-3011

TOM301-15

MW

8:00-9:50PM

163-2020

mmthaichen@cpp.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Xu, Eva (Advisor)

Tu 11:00AM-12:00PM

164-1033

TOM301-08

TuTh

10:00-11:50AM

163-2004

xxu@cpp.edu 

 

 Th

2:00-3:00PM

 

TOM432-01

TuTh

1:00-2:50PM

163-2027

ONLINE HOURS

Fri 10:00AM-12:00PM

 

EBZ301-01

TuTh

3:00-4:50PM

163-2027

Yang, Zining

 TuTh

 5:00-6:00PM

 164-1070B

TOM302-15

TuTh

3:00-4:50PM

98C-4-023

ziningyang@cpp.edu

 

 

 

 TOM302-23

TuTh

8:00-9:50PM

163-2027

 

 

 

 

TOM302-24

TuTh

6:00-7:50PM

163-2027

Zeng, Shuo (Advisor)

Th

1:50-2:50PM

164-1015

TOM301-11

TuTh

6:00-7:50PM

9-313

shuozeng@cpp.edu 

 

 Th

4:50-5:50PM

 

TOM301-12

TuTh

3:00-4:50PM

163-2004

ONLINE HOURS

Tu

Tu

1:50-2:50PM

4:50-5:50PM

 TOM302-18

TuTh

10:00-11:50AM

98C-4-029

Zhu, Wenge (Advisor)

MW

12:00-2:00PM

164-1037

TOM301-01

MW 2:00-3:50PM 9-273

zhu@cpp.edu

TOM332-01

MW

4:00-5:50PM

98C-5-006

 

EBZ303-01

MW

6:00-7:50PM

98C-5-006