Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Dixon 

Dr. Sandy Kewanhaptewa-Dixon

Professor & Interim Chair

sldixon@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-4594
Office: 94-354

(Read Dr. Dixon's Bio)

 

Faculty 

Jose Aguilar-Hernandez

Dr. Jose Aguilar-Hernandez

Assistant Professor

jhernandez@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-5348
Office: 94-355

(Read Dr. Aguilar-Hernandez's Bio)

Gilbert Cadena

Dr. Gilbert Cadena

Professor

grcadena@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3595
Office: 94-363

(Read Dr. Cadena's Bio)

Patricia de Freitas

Dr. Patricia de Freitas

Professor Emerita 

padefreitas@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2080
Office: 94-330

(Read Dr. de Freitas' Bio)

Terri Gomez

Dr. Terri Gomez

Professor

stgomez@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2895
Office: 98-T7-15

(Read Dr. Gomez's Bio)

Analena Hassberg

Dr. Analena Hassberg

Assistant Professor 

ahhassberg@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-5350
Office: 94-357

(Read Dr. Hassberg's Bio)

Alvaro Huerta

Dr. Alvaro Huerta 

Assistant Professor

amhuerta@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2710
Office: 3-1413

(Read Dr. Alvaro's  Bio)

Anita Jain

Dr. Anita Jain

Associate Professor

anjain@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3594
Office: 94-373

(Read Dr. Jain's Bio)

Haiming Liu

Dr. Haiming Liu

Professor

hliu1@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-2840
Office: 94-336

(Read Dr. Liu's Bio)

Jocelyn Pacleb

Dr. Jocelyn Pacleb

Professor

japacleb@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3156
Office: 94-332

(Read Dr. Pacleb's Bio)

Charles Supulveda

Dr. Charles Sepulveda 

Assistant Professor

sepulveda@cpp.edu
Phone: 909-869-3683
Office: 94-359

(Read Dr. Sepulveda's Bio)

 

 

Staff

Marcos
 

Marcos Pineda

Administrative Support Coordinator

Phone: 909-869-3593
Office: 94-363