College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Faculty / Staff

Below is a list of CGISR current faculty and staff.

CGISR Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Manuel Ainza III System Specialist mainza@cpp.edu

College of Engineering

Name Department Email Phone
Jia, Dr. Xudong Civil Engineering xjia@cpp.edu 909-869-4312
Monemi, Dr. Saeed Electrical & Computer Engineering ssmonemi@cpp.edu
909-869-4643
Neto, Dr. Francelina Civil Engineering faneto@cpp.edu 909-869-2647
Abellera, Dr. Lourdes Civil Engineering lvabellera@cpp.edu 909-869-4863

College of Environmental Design

Name Department Email Phone
Brown, Dr. Kyle Landscape Architecture kdbrown@cpp.edu
909-869-5155
Li, Weimin Landscape Architecture wli@cpp.edu 909-869-2715
Kim, Dr. Dohyung Urban & Regional Planning dohyungkim@cpp.edu 909-869-4645

College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences

Name Department Email Phone
Allen, Dr. Mark Geography & Anthropology mwallen@cpp.edu 909-869-3577
Garver, Dr. Sara Geography & Anthropology sagarver@cpp.edu
909-869-3581
Reibel, Dr. Mike Geography & Anthropology mreibel@cpp.edu
909-869-3587
Wu, Dr. Lin Geography & Anthropology lwu@cpp.edu
909-869-3578
Conway-Gomez, Dr. Kristen Geography & Anthropology kconwaygomez@cpp.edu 909-869-3208
Huh, Kyung In Geography & Anthropology khuh@cpp.edu
Lange, Dr. Carsten Economics clange@cpp.edu 909-869-3843

College of Science

Name Department Email Phone
Nourse, Dr. Jon Geological Sciences janourse@cpp.edu 909-869-3460
Marshall, Dr. Jeff Geological Sciences marshall@cpp.edu
909-869-3461
Questad, Erin Biological Sciences ejquestad@cpp.edu 909-869-4206
Smith, Dr. Jayson Biological Sciences jaysonsmith@cpp.edu 909-869-3625
Srinivas, Dr. Mandayam Computer Science masrinivas@cpp.edu
909-869-3437