College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Lecturers

Listing is updated annually in October.

Name

Subject Email

Phone

Room
Steven E. Camacho
English Composition secamacho@cpp.edu (909) 869-4624 24-112
Jeff Carman
English Composition jmcarman@cpp.edu (909) 869-3864 24-209
Theresa Casey
English Composition tmcasey@cpp.edu (909) 869-2380 24-120
Denisa Chatman-Riley English Composition chatmanriley@cpp.edu (909) 869-3823 24-228
David Contreras Spanish Language dcontreras@cpp.edu (909) 869-4623 24-115
Tim Cortina English Composition tjcortina@cpp.edu (909) 869-3826 24-245
Jeff Cravello English Composition jecravello@cpp.edu (909) 869-3828 24-239
Irene Daniel German Language imdaniel@cpp.edu (909) 869-3840 24-242
Meijuan Dong Chinese Language mdong@cpp.edu (909) 869-2197 24-112
Stephen Elias English Composition selias@cpp.edu (909) 869-3835 24-246
Michael Fauson English Composition mmfauson@cpp.edu (909) 869-2484 24-120
Nadia Franks English Composition nlfranks@cpp.edu (909) 869-2197 24-112
Devon Hackelton English Composition dhackelton@cpp.edu (909) 869-3828 24-239
Elizabeth Harwell English Composition erharwell@cpp.edu (909) 869-3811 24-216
Kristy Hodson English Composition khodson@cpp.edu (909) 869-3835 24-246
Vida Jonas English Composition vjonas@cpp.edu (909) 869-3811 24-216
Rita Kahn English Composition rkahn@cpp.edu (909) 869-3828 24-239
Ryan Leack Professional Writing rdleack@cpp.edu (909) 869-4624 24-112
Iris Louis Spanish Language ilouis@cpp.edu (909) 869-4624 24-112
Natalia Lyon Spanish Language nzlyon@cpp.edu (909) 869-3811 24-216
Stella Manley Spanish Language smmanley@cpp.edu (909) 869-3823 24-228
Alberta Miranda English Composition ammiranda@cpp.edu (909) 869-3826 24-245
William Molina English Composition wjmolina@cpp.edu (909) 869-3835 24-246
Ghada Mouawad French Language gpmouawad@cpp.edu (909) 869-3827 24-237
Zak Naiyer English Composition znaiyer@cpp.edu (909) 869-3828 24-239
Dina Papachristou English Composition papachristou@cpp.edu (909) 869-3807 24-241
William Plummer English Composition wmplummer@cpp.edu (909) 869-2380 24-120
Laura Razo Orellana English Composition lmrazo@cpp.edu (909) 869-3827 24-237
Susan Reed-Jones English Composition sreedjones@cpp.edu (909) 869-3807 24-241
Oscar Romero Spanish Language ogromero@cpp.edu (909) 869-4623 24-115
Katie Schorr English Composition keschorr@cpp.edu (909) 869-3835 24-246
Daniel Staylor English Composition dsstaylor@cpp.edu (909) 869-3827 24-237
Terry Steagall English Composition tsteagall@cpp.edu (909) 869-2484 24-120
Kristin Tamayo English Composition kmtamayo@cpp.edu (909) 869-3864 24-209
Leonard Vandegrift English Composition lkvandegrift@cpp.edu (909) 869-3823 24-228
Mercedes Vargas Spanish Language mercedesv@cpp.edu (909) 869-2197 24-112
Esmeralda Vazquez de Diriye English Composition evazquez@cpp.edu (909) 869-3840 24-242
Tyler Vincent English Composition tjvincent@cpp.edu (909) 869-3826 24-245
Esther Vogel Spanish Language evogel@cpp.edu (909) 869-3980 24-115
Jennie Watson English Composition jlcriddle@cpp.edu (909) 869-3864 24-209