College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Teaching Associates

Name Email Phone Room
Heidi Arndt (Winter & Spring 2018) haarndt@cpp.edu (909) 869-2282 24E-1211A
Holly-Lynn Chartier hchartier@cpp.edu (909) 869-5410 24E-1211C
Sean McNamara spmcnamara@cpp.edu (909) 869-2148 24E-1211B
John Pervez jspervez@cpp.edu (909) 869-2148 24E-1211B
Alfredo Raygoza araygoza@cpp.edu (909) 869-5410 24E-1211C
Ivan Rios irios@cpp.edu (909) 869-5410 24E-1211C
Alana Roth aroth@cpp.edu (909) 869-2148 24E-1211B
Samantha St. Claire srstclaire@cpp.edu (909) 869-5410 24E-1211C
Ruby Villarruel (Winter & Spring 2018) rvillarruel@cpp.edu (909) 869-2282 24E-1211A
Ran Wang (Spring 2018) ranw@cpp.edu (909) 869-2148 24E-1211B
Lauren White (Winter & Spring 2018) lewhite@cpp.edu (909) 869-2282 24E-1211A
Rebecca Williams rswilliams@cpp.edu (909) 869-5410 24E-1211C