College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Faculty | Staff

Faculty

Pablo Arreola

Pablo Arreola

Professor. Latin America; World
parreola@cpp.edu
909-869-2225
Office: 94/323
F19 Office Hours: 



Christopher Bates

Christopher Bates

Lecturer. United States; Civil War; California
cgbates@cpp.edu
909-869-4627
Office: 94/326
F19 Office Hours: 


David DeVore

David DeVore

Curriculum Vitae

Assistant Professor. Ancient World; Medieval; Greece; Rome
ddevore@cpp.edu
909-869-3739
Office: 94/358
F19 Office Hours: 


Paivi Hoikkala

Paivi Hoikkala

Curriculum Vitae

Lecturer. Native American; Women; American West
phoikkala@cpp.edu
909-869-4715
Office: 94/354
F19 Office Hours: 


Mahmood Ibrahim

Mahmood Ibrahim

Curriculum Vitae

Professor. World; Middle East; Islam
mibrahim@cpp.edu
909-869-3867
Office: 94/325
F19 Office Hours: 


Daniel Lewis

Daniel Lewis

Professor. Latin America; Argentina.
dklewis@cpp.edu
909-869-3946
Office: 94/360
F19 Office Hours: 


Rob Lewis

Rob Lewis

Curriculum Vitae

Assistant Professor. Modern Europe; France
rwlewis@cpp.edu
909-869-3874
Office: 94/349
F19 Office Hours: 


John Lloyd

John Lloyd

Curriculum Vitae

Associate Professor. United States; Civil War; Reconstruction and more
jplloyd@cpp.edu
909-869-3865
Office: 94/353
F19 Office Hours: 


Iskandar Mansour

Iskandar Mansour

Lecturer. World Civilization; Islam
imansour@cpp.edu
909-869-4715
Office: 94/354
F19 Office Hours: 


Georgia Mickey

Georgia Mickey

Curriculum Vitae

Associate Professor. China; East Asia; World
gamickey@cpp.edu
909-869-3924
Office: 94/379
F19 Office Hours: 


Amanda Podany

Amanda Podany

https://amandapodany.academia.edu/

Professor. Ancient Near East
ahpodany@cpp.edu
909-869-3875
Office: 94/351
F19 Office Hours: Not teaching in F19 (sabbatical)


Tara Sethia

Tara Sethia

Professor. South Asia; Women; History of Non-violence. Director of the Ahimsa Center
tsethia@cpp.edu
909-869-3868
Office: 1/212 or 94/331
F19 Office Hours:  


Michael Slaughter

Michael Slaughter

Assistant Professor. United States (20th Century); Pre-credential option adviser.
maslaughter@cpp.edu
909-869-3869
Office: 94/337
F19 Office Hours: 


Rachel Van

Rachel Van

https://cpp.academia.edu/RachelVan

Associate Professor. United States; Early America
rtvan@cpp.edu
909-869-3873
Office: 94/329
F19 Office Hours: 


Eileen Wallis

Eileen V. Wallis

Curriculum Vitae

Professor. California; United States; Public History
evwallis@cpp.edu
909-869-3854
Office: 94/343
F19 Office Hours: 


Zuoyue Wang

Zuoyue Wang

Curriculum Vitae
http://www.cpp.edu/~zywang/

Professor. United States; Science and Technology; Asian American
zywang@cpp.edu
909-869-3872
Office: 94/335
F19 Office Hours: Not teaching in F19 (sabbatical)


Elise Kimerling Wirtschafter

Elise Kimerling Wirtschafter

Professor. Russian history
ekwirtschaft@cpp.edu
909-869-3871
Office: 94/313
F19 Office Hours: 


Anne Wohlcke

Anne Wohlcke

Curriculum Vitae

Chair and Associate Professor. Britain; Europe; World
aewohlcke@cpp.edu
909-869-4027
Office: 94/339
F19 Office Hours: 


No picture available

Anthony Antonucci

Lecturer. US History

ajantonucci@cpp.edu
909-869-2178
Office: 94/333
F19 Office Hours: 


No picture available

Dino Buenviaje

Lecturer. US History

debuenviaje@cpp.edu
909-869-2178
Office: 94/333
F19 Office Hours: 


Stephen Campbell

Stephen Campbell

http://www.historianstevecampbell.com

Lecturer. US History

swcampbell@cpp.edu
909-869-2178
Office: 94/333
F19 Office Hours:  


James Ciment

James Ciment

Lecturer. US History

jdciment@cpp.edu

909-869-4175
Office: 94/354
F19 Office Hours: 


Charles Delgadillo

Charles Delgadillo

Curriculum Vitae

Lecturer. US History
cedelgadillo@cpp.edu
909-869-3860
Office: 94/350
F19 Office Hours: 


Amy Essington

Amy Essington

Curriculum Vitae

Lecturer. US History
acessington@cpp.edu
909-869-3588
Office: 94/327
F19 Office Hours:  


Mik Larsen

Mik Larsen

Curriculum Vitae

Lecturer. World History
mlarsen@cpp.edu
909-869-3860
Office: 94/350
F19 Office Hours: 


No picture available

Kurt MacMillan

Lecturer. World History
kmmacmillan@cpp.edu

909-869-4859
Office: 94/350
F19 Office Hours: 


No picture available

Stephanie McKinney

Lecturer. World History; Africa
slmckinney@cpp.edu
909-869-3860
Office: 94/356
F19 Office Hours: 


No picture available

Mark Okuhata

Lecturer. US History
maokuhata@cpp.edu
909-869-3860
Office: 94/356
F19 Office Hours: 


Alberto Sahagun

Alberto Sahagun

Lecturer. US History
asahagun@cpp.edu
909-869-3860
Office: 94/350
F19 Office Hours: 


Donna Schuele

Donna Schuele

Lecturer. US History

dcschuele@cpp.edu
909-869-3588
Office: 94/327
F19 Office Hours: 


No picture available

Stephen Schumacher

Lecturer. World/US History
smschumacher@cpp.edu
909-869-3860
Office: 94/356
F19 Office Hours: 


Warren Wood

Warren Wood

Lecturer. United States, California
wcwood@cpp.edu
909-869-3860
Office: 94/356
F19 Office Hours: 


Staff 

Back to Faculty


Eva Baeza

Eva Baeza

Administrative Coordinator
embaeza@cpp.edu
909-869-3860
FAX: 909-869-4724
Office: 94/343