College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Curriculum Sheets

Philosophy

Advisors for the Major: 
Dale Turner (dturner@cpp.edu), Katherine Gasdaglis (klgasdaglis@cpp.edu), and Alex Madva (ammadva@cpp.edu)

Law & Society

Advisors for Law & Society Option: 
David Adams (dmadams@cpp.edu), Corwin Aragon (csaragon@cpp.edu), and Michael Cholbi (mjcholbi@cpp.edu)