The Collins College Of Hospitality Management

Directory

Name

Email

Voice Phone

Fax

Bldg

Office

Anderson, Peter C panderson@cpp.edu (909) 869 4148 (909) 869 4805  79B  2427
Briones, Ernest M. embriones@cpp.edu (909) 869 4433 (909) 869 4805  79  145
Brown, Jeff jnbrown@cpp.edu (909) 869 5251 (909) 869 4805 79B 2413
Burrell, Kortnee klburrell@cpp.edu (909) 869 2327 (909) 869 4805 79B 2150
Butler, Lesley A. lbutler@cpp.edu (909) 869 4498 (909) 869 4805  79  121
Chesser, Jerald W. jwchesser@cpp.edu (909) 869 3535 (909) 869 4805  79  116
Dewald, Ben bdewald@cpp.edu (909) 869 2960 (909) 869 4805 79B 2421
Dokko, Kenneth krdokko@cpp.edu (909) 869 4780 (909) 869 4805 79 120
Duenas, Rachel J. rjduenas@cpp.edu (909) 869 3646 (909) 869 4329  79B  2236 A
Garcia, Diana E. degarcia@cpp.edu (909) 869 3151 (909) 869 4805 79B 2226
Garcia, Linda I ligarcia@cpp.edu (909) 869 6910 (909) 869 4805  79 B  2228
Ge, Li lige@cpp.edu (909) 869 4675 (909) 869 4805 79 116
Godfrey, Michael mdgodfrey@cpp.edu (909) 869 2568 (909) 869 4329  79B  2236C
Kwok, Linchi lkwok@cpp.edu (909) 869 4523 (909) 869 4805 80 121
Johnson, Ronald N ronaldj@cpp.edu (909) 869 4148 (909) 869 4329  79B  2216
Jones, Margie F. mfjones@cpp.edu (909) 869 4479 (909) 869 4805  79A  1134A
Kapoor, Sandra A. skapoor@cpp.edu (909) 869 4286 (909) 869 4805  79  117
Lara, Ann E aelara@cpp.edu (909) 869 4149 (909) 869 4805  79B  2216
Lee, Myong Jae mjlee@cpp.edu (909) 869 3158 (909) 869 4805  79B  2413
Lee, Patrick cplee@cpp.edu (909) 869 4285 (909) 869 4805  79 B  2419
Lopez, Belinda mvlopez@cpp.edu (909) 869 4472 (909) 869 4885  79  115
Mao, Zhenxing Eddie zmao@cpp.edu (909) 869 4849 (909) 869 4805 79B 2232
Merritt, Edward A. eamerritt@cpp.edu (909) 869 2269 (909) 869 4805 80 127
Min, Hyounae Kelly min@cpp.edu (909) 869 3198 (909) 869 4805 79B 2413
Mooney, Sheree scmooney@cpp.edu (909) 869 5125 (909) 869 4805 79 120
Perera, Chitra cperera@cpp.edu (909) 869 4471 (909) 869 4805  79 B  2220
Sanchez, Carolina

csanchez@cpp.edu

(909) 869 4191 (909) 869 4805  79B  2250
Self, John jtself@cpp.edu (909) 869 4865 (909) 869 4805 79B 2105
Singh, Neha nsingh@cpp.edu (909) 869 4565 (909) 869 4805 80 119
St. Hilaire, Don dsthilaire@cpp.edu (909) 869 4535 (909) 869 4805 79B 2425
Sun, Jie (Jamie) jiesun@cpp.edu (909) 869 4642 (909) 869 4805 79B 2421
Yang, Wan wanyang@cpp.edu (909) 869 3128 (909) 869 4805 79B 2433
Yokoyama, James jjyokoyama@cpp.edu (909) 869 3458 (909) 869 4805 79B 2439
Yoo, Michelle (Myongjee) myoo@cpp.edu (909) 869 3856 (909) 869 4805 79B 2435
Yoon, Sungsik sungsikyoon@cpp.edu (909) 869 4065 (909) 869 4805 79B 2419
Zacahula, Stephanie (909) 869 5344 (909) 869 3772 79 132
Zhang, Jason (909) 869 2266 (909) 869 3773 79 119