Electrical & Computer Engineering

Electrical & Computer Engineering Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Zekeriya Aliyazicioglu, Ph.D.

Professor

Mohamed Rafiquzzaman, Ph.D., PE.

Professor

Halima El Naga, Ph.D.

Professor, Chair

Dennis Fitzgerald, Ph.D., PE.

Professor

James Kang, Ph.D.

Professor

Thomas Ketseoglou, Ph.D.

Professor, Grad Program Coordinator

Ha Thu Le, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Tim H. Lin, Ph.D.

Professor

Jenny Zhen Yu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Saeed Monemi, Ph.D.

Professor

Phyllis Nelson, Ph.D.

Professor

Salomon Oldak, Ph.D.

Professor

Brita Olson, Ph.D.

Professor, Associate Chair

Meng-Lai Yin, Ph.D.

Professor

Dr. Norali Pernalete, Ph.D.

Professor

Tamer Omar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Anas Salah Eddin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Hyoung Soo Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Mohamed El-Hadedy Aly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Emeriti Faculty

Directory listing for Emeriti Faculty
Name Title Email Office Phone Fax
Rajan Chandra, Ph.D. Professor rmchandra@cpp.edu - - -
David Clark, Ph.D. Professor dlclark@cpp.edu - - -
Mike Davarpanah, Ph.D. Professor mdavarpanah@cpp.edu - - -
Samy El-Sawah, Ph.D. Professor mselsawah@cpp.edu - - -
Lloyd Ferguson, Ph.D. Professor lnferguson@cpp.edu - - -
Kathleen Hayden, Ph.D., PE Professor - - - -
Jimmie Huff, M.S. Lecturer jdhuff@cpp.edu - - -
Armanda Hull, M.S. Lecturer aehall@cpp.edu - - -
H.K. Hwang, Ph.D. Professor - - - -
Henslay Kabisama, Ph.D., PE. Professor hwkabisama@cpp.edu - - -
Samuel Kelly, M.S. Lecturer stkelly@cpp.edu - - -
Alex Koutras, M.S., PE Professor aekoutras@cpp.edu - - -
Narayan Mysoor, Ph.D. Professor nrmysoor@cpp.edu - - -
Norm Nise, M.S. Professor nsnise@cpp.edu - - -
Ram Ronen, Ph.D. lecturer rsronen@cpp.edu - - -
Frank Smith, M.S., PE. Lecturer rfsmith@cpp.edu 9-324 909-869-2528 -
Art Sutton, M.S. Professor awsutton@cpp.edu - - -
Yi Cheng, Sc.D. Professor ycheng2@cpp.edu 9-327A 909-869-2512 -
Toma Sacco, Ph.D. Professor thsacco@cpp.edu 9-511 909-869-2527 -
Wendy Wanderman, M.S.. Professor wkwanderman@cpp.edu - - -
Mohammad Massoudi, M.S., PE. Professor mamassoudi@cpp.edu 9-511 909-869-2543 -

Part-Time Faculty

Directory listing for Part-Time Faculty
Name Title Email Office Phone Fax
Ali Ghaneh, M.S. arghaneh@cpp.edu 9-327A 909-869-2551 -
Aspet Gharakhanian, Ph.D. aspetg@cpp.edu 9-327A 909-869-2551 -
Barbara Lam, M.S. barbara.lam@parker.com 9-408 949-465-4562 -
Anthony Mittskus, M.S. Anthony.P.Mittskus@jpl.nasa.gov 9-327A 909-869-2551 -
David Nguyen, M.S. dhnguyen@cpp.edu 9-520A 909-869-2658 -
Felix Pinai, M.S. felixpinai@yahoo.com 9-435 909-869-2511 -
Timothy Rogstad, M.S. timothy.d.rogstad@jpl.nasa.gov 9-327A 909-869-2551 -
Thomas B. JToy, M.S. tbtoy@cpp.edu 9-115 909-869-2630 -
Joseph Tran, M.S. jtran@globespan.net 9-520 909-869-5149 -
Mostafa Yazdy, M.S. mryazdy@cpp.edu 9-115 909-869-2630 -
Steven McNinch, M.S. samcninch@cpp.edu 9-327A 909-869-2551 -

Staff

Directory listing for Staff
Name Title Email Office Phone Fax
Mark Bailey Department Engineer mgbailey@cpp.edu 9-535A 909-869-2516 -
Margel M. Torrence Admin Assistant mmtorrence@cpp.edu 9-407 909-869-2511 -
Gerardo Vargas Instructional Support Technician gavargas@cpp.edu 9-437 909-869-4370 -