Contact Us

University Accounting Services

Name Title Email
Telephone #
Michelle Cardona
Director/Controller mdcardona@cpp.edu (909) 869-2154
Juan Hernandez GAAP & Tax Manager juanh3@cpp.edu (909) 869-6892
Ying (Lucy) Chi Accountant II ychi@cpp.edu (909) 869-2025
Adrian De La Torre Accounting Technician     (E-J) asdelatorre@cpp.edu (909) 869-3272
Manisha Desai Accountant I mkpatel@cpp.edu (909) 869-2024
Rhodora Hipolito Accounting Technician     (Q-T) rahipolito@cpp.edu (909) 869-2029
Sonia Gonzalez Administrative Trainee sagonzalez@cpp.edu (909) 869-3788
Jeanine Graffell Accounting Technician jegraffell@cpp.edu (909) 869-2018
Linda Kato Accounting Technician     (A-D)
lkato@cpp.edu (909) 869-2021
Helen Lee  Accounts Payable Coordinator helenlee@cpp.edu (909) 869-2014
Elaine Lozano Accounting Technician     (K-P) erlozano@cpp.edu (909) 869-2160
Nancy Morales GAAP & Tax Coordinator morales@cpp.edu (909) 869-2028
Edward Shore Tax Specialist ewshore@cpp.edu (909) 869-2611
Bridget Skvarna

Senior Accountant,
General Accounting 

bmskvarna@cpp.edu
(909) 869-5352
Yan (Natalie)
Accounting Technician  (U-Z &                              Foundation)
yan@cpp.edu (909) 869-6895
Annie Zhao Lead Accountant awzhao@cpp.edu (909) 869-3191