Contact Us

University Accounting Services

Name Title Email
Telephone #
Michelle Cardona
Director/Controller mdcardona@cpp.edu (909) 869-2154
Juan Hernandez GAAP & Tax Manager juanh3@cpp.edu (909) 869-6892
Chomnard (Saw) Sornvai
Accountant II cmsornvai@cpp.edu (909) 869-2025
Adrian De La Torre Accounts Payable Speciallist  (E-J) asdelatorre@cpp.edu (909) 869-3272
Manisha Desai Accountant I mkpatel@cpp.edu (909) 869-2024
Rhodora Hipolito Accounts Payable Specialist  (P-T) rahipolito@cpp.edu (909) 869-2029
Lyndsay Forbess
Administrative Trainee ldforbess@cpp.edu (909) 869-3788
Linda Kato Accounts Payable Specialist (A-D, ASI)
lkato@cpp.edu (909) 869-2021
Helen Lee  Accounts Payable Coordinator helenlee@cpp.edu (909) 869-2014
Monique Cruz Accounts Payable Specialist  (K-O) moniquecruz@cpp.edu (909) 869-2160
Nancy Morales Financial Reporting Accountant
morales@cpp.edu (909) 869-2028
Edward Shore Tax Specialist ewshore@cpp.edu (909) 869-2611
Bridget Skvarna

Senior Accountant

bmskvarna@cpp.edu (909) 869-5352
Yan (Natalie) Yan
Accounts Payable Specialist  (U-Z, Foundation)
yan@cpp.edu (909) 869-6895
Annie Zhao Lead Accountant awzhao@cpp.edu (909) 869-3191