Fee Advisory Committee Members 2018-2019

Academic Senate Representatives 

Cord Brundage, Animal & Veterinary Sciences Department
cmbrundage@cpp.edu                       End of Term:  2020

Monica Palomo, Civil Engineering
mpalomo@cpp.edu                            End of Term:  2019

Associated Students, Inc. Representatives 

Jenny Greenberg, ASI President
asipresident@cpp.edu             

Pasindu Senaratne, ASI Vice President - Chair
asivicepresident@cpp.edu

Noah Tonies, ASI Treasurer 
asitreasurer@cpp.edu             

Fernando Andrade, IHC Senator
asiihcsenator@cpp.edu       

Jordan Dayer, ASI Secretary of Internal Affairs - Vice Chair
asisecinternal@cpp.edu               

Administrative Representatives

Carol Gonzales– Associate Vice President, IT Security and Compliance/ Chief Information Security Officer
carolhg@cpp.edu                     

Lisa Rotunni – Executive Director, Institutional Research & Academic Resources
lmrotunni@cpp.edu                

Ex-Officio Members 

Lea Jarnagin - Vice President for Student Affairs
lmjarnagin@cpp.edu              

Liz Roosa Millar - Executive Director, ASI
lroosamillar@cpp.edu             

Joseph Simoneschi- AVP for Finance & Administrative Services
jsimoneschi@cpp.edu                                                           

Staff Support Members

Kevin Colaner – Associate Vice President, Student Services
ktcolaner@cpp.edu                   

Kaitlyn Sedzmak- Budget Manager, Student Affairs
kaitlyndavis@cpp.edu              

Mark Lopez - Director of Budget Services
fmlopez@cpp.edu