Contact Us

By Phone or Fax

Main Office Number: (909) 869-3700
Fax Number (909) 869-4757

Mailing Address

Cal Poly Pomona University Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships
3801 W. Temple Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768

Click here for directions.

Staff Contacts

Name: Title: Email:
Dr. Diana Minor Director dyminor@cpp.edu
Charles W. Conn Associate Director cwconn@cpp.edu
Sara Ayers Assistant to the Director saraayers@cpp.edu
Crystal Steele (A-C of Alphabet) Counselor chsteele@cpp.edu
Lupe Linares (D-G of Alphabet) Counselor glinares@cpp.edu 
La'Kenya Simon-West (H-K of Alphabet) Counselor ljsimonwest@cpp.edu 
Paula Rohrenbacher (L-O of Alphabet) Counselor ppradit@cpp.edu 
Coleen Pila (P-S of Alphabet) Counselor cpila@cpp.edu
Veronica Medina (T-Z of Alphabet) Counselor

medina2@cpp.edu  

Terri Gallegos EDE Specialist

tmgallegos@cpp.edu 

Genny Munoz Loan Specialist gmunoz@cpp.edu 
Bettie Quiroz Loan Coordinator beatrizq@cpp.edu 
Dalia Garcia Scholarship Specialist daliagarcia@cpp.edu 
Lou Yang Scholarship Coordinator louyang@cpp.edu 
Ariana Estrada Scholarship Coordinator arianae@cpp.edu 
Ruriko Kramp-Gil Scholarship Analyst rckrampgil@cpp.edu 
Saul Ramirez Financial Aid Lead Coordinator sramirez@cpp.edu 
Haniyah Williams (A-G of Alphabet) Financial Aid Processor hwilliams@cpp.edu 
Patty Paz (H-O of Alphabet) Financial Aid Processor

ppaz@cpp.edu

Brandi Blair (P-Z of Alphabet)

Financial Aid Processor

bnblair@cpp.edu