Skip To Content

Contact Us

Our professional staff is ready to help you.

Development officers in the Division of University Advancement stand ready to assist you in structuring gifts that best fit your personal, financial and charitable goals.

College Contacts

Agriculture
Reginald Clause | (909) 869-5675
rclause@cpp.edu

Engineering
Development Office | (909) 869-4170
support@cpp.edu

Business Administration
Jeff Cox | (909) 869-2755
jecox@cpp.edu

Environmental Design
Carrie Geurts | (909) 869-4468
clgeurts@cpp.edu

Collins College of Hospitality Management
Gina Johnson | (909) 869-5349
gljohnson@cpp.edu

Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
Kristen Daley | (909) 869-5471
kldaley@cpp.edu

Education & Integrative Studies
John Huynh | (909) 869-3236
jhuynh1@cpp.edu

Science
Anthony Todarello | (909) 869-4963
adtodarello@cpp.edu

Program Contacts

Specialized Contacts

Athletics
Paul Bubb | (909) 869-2825
pabubb@cpp.edu

Annual Fund
Annual Fund Office | (909) 869-4231

Rose Float
Development Office | (909) 869-4170
support@cpp.edu

Corporate Relations
Lynnette Lozoya | (909) 869-5360
llozoya@cpp.edu

Student Affairs
Krista Spangler | (909) 869-4450
klspangler@cpp.edu

Governmental Relations
Doug Glaeser | (909) 869-4944
dlglaeser@cpp.edu

Planned Giving
Daniel Wood | (909) 869-4825
dewood@cpp.edu

Donor Relations & Stewardship
Natalie Rankin Graff | (909) 869-4826
nsrankin@cpp.edu