Give to Cal Poly Pomona

Give Now

Contact Us

The Division of University Advancement stands ready to assist you in structuring gifts that best fit your personal, financial and charitable goals.

Cal Poly Pomona
Division of University Advancement 
3801 W. Temple Ave. 
Pomona, CA 91768
(800) 7-CALPOLY

(909) 869-4997 
(909) 869-3543 fax 
desaldana@cpp.edu
Business Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday to Friday

Location: The vice president's office is located on the 5th floor of the CLA Building (98).

Senior Leadership

Dan Montplaisir

Division of University Advancement
Vice President

Dan Montplaisir | (909) 869-6989
dmontplaisir@cpp.edu

Doug Nelson

AVP, University Development

Douglas Nelson | (909) 869-3419
dnelson1@cpp.edu

Gina Johnson
Executive Director, Central Development

Gina Johnson | (909) 869-5349
gljohnson@cpp.edu

Frances Teves

Director, Government and Community Relations

Frances Teves | (909) 869-3503
fteves@cpp.edu

Melissa Riordan
Executive Director, Alumni and External Relations

Melissa Riordan | (909) 869-5010
mriordan@cpp.edu

Josh Maher 

Assistant Director, Government and Community Relations

Josh Maher | (909) 869-4205
maher@cpp.edu

Natalie Rankin-Graff

Executive Director, Advancement Services

Natalie Rankin Graff | (909) 869-4826
nsrankin@cpp.edu

Tim Lynch

AVP, Strategic Communications and Marketing

Tim Lynch | (909) 869-4379
tlynch@cpp.edu


College Contacts

Jeff Cox
Business Administration

Jeff Cox | (909) 869-2755
jecox@cpp.edu

Jenkins Shannon
Environmental Design

Jenkins Shannon (909) 869-5128
jshannon@cpp.edu


Christopher Kealey
Collins College of Hospitality Management

Christopher E. Kealey | (909) 869-3764
cekealey@cpp.edu

Melissa Watkins
Huntley College of Agriculture

Melissa Watkins (909) 869-2863
mewatkins@cpp.edu


Liliane Ribeiro
Education & Integrative Studies (CEIS)

Liliane Ribeiro | (909) 869-2310
leribeiro@cpp.edu

Liliane Ribeiro
Letters, Arts & Social Sciences (CLASS)

Liliane Ribeiro | (909) 869-2310
leribeiro@cpp.edu


Carrie Geurts
Engineering

Carrie Geurts | (909) 869-4468
clgeurts@cpp.edu

John Huynh | (909) 869-3236
jhuynh1@cpp.edu

Melissa Martinez
Science

Melissa Martinez (909) 869-4160
melissam@cpp.edu


Sam Moore
Library

Sam Moore | (909) 869-5191
samoore@cpp.edu


Program Contacts

Chris Asa

Athletics

Chris Asa | (909) 869-2825
casa@cpp.edu

Kayhan Ahmadi

Annual Giving

Kayhan Ahmadi | (909) 869-4970
knahmadi@cpp.edu

 

 

Lynnette Lozoya
Foundation Relations

Lynnette Lozoya | (909) 869-5360
llozoya@cpp.edu

Connie Schmitz
Donor Relations & Stewardship

Connie Schmitz | (909) 869-3268
cjschmitz@cpp.edu


David W. Porges
Corporate Relations

David W. Porges | (909) 869-4124
dwporges@cpp.edu

Sam Moore
Philanthropy & Special Gifts

Sam Moore | (909) 869-5191
samoore@cpp.edu


Dan Wood

Planned Giving

Daniel Wood | (909) 869-4825
dewood@cpp.edu

 

Tania Mistry

President's Circle & Reunion

Tania Mistry | (909) 869-4963
tmmistry@cpp.edu


Krista Spangler

Student Affairs / Rose Float

Krista Spangler | (909) 869-4450
klspangler@cpp.edu