Housing Staff Directory

Housing Administration

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Dr. Megan Stang Executive Director of Housing 59 909-869-3768  mmstang@cpp.edu
ODessa Downing

Assistant to the Executive Director

59 909-869-3309  oedowning@cpp.edu 

 

Business Services Staff

Name

Title

Office Location

Telephone

E-Mail

Todd London Director, Business Services 59 909-869-3294  tflondon@cpp.edu  
Jackie Natividad   Assistant Director, Business Services 59 909-869-3312  jmnatividad@cpp.edu  
Gaby Sanchez Housing Assignment/Accounts Coordinator 59 909-869-3308  gabrielas@cpp.edu
Vacant Business Operations Analyst 59 909-869-3273  housing@cpp.edu 
Norma Flores Administrative Support Coordinator 59 909-869-5120  normaf@cpp.edu
Norma Rizo Administrative Support Coordinator 59 909-979-6315  narizo@cpp.edu 
Johnny Lai Marketing Coordinator  57-133 909-869-6820  qklai@cpp.edu
Ngoc Nguyen Lay Conference Services Coordinator 57-130 909-869-3255  ngocn@cpp.edu
Francisco Krivan Information Systems Specialist (assigned from I&IT) 57-128 909-869-5103

 fkrivan@cpp.edu

Tim Do Information Systems Specialist (assigned from I&IT) 57-129 909-869-5606  thdo@cpp.edu

 

Facilities Management Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
George B. Wright Associate Director, Facilities 71 909-869-3912

 gbwright@cpp.edu

Therese Melbar Administrative Assistant 71 909-869-4138

 tmelbar@cpp.edu

Daniel Capps Supervising Building Service Engineer 71 909-869-3361

 decapps@cpp.edu

Jim Allegretti Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3373

 jeallegretti@cpp.edu

Adonis Cazares Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3314

 aecazares@cpp.edu

Dante Serrano Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-3115

 daserrano@cpp.edu

Jose Zavala Maintenance Mechanic 71 909-869-4537

 josezavala@cpp.edu

Edwin Sanchez Lead Custodian 71 909-869-4137

 edwins@cpp.edu

Juana Bejar Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jebejar@cpp.edu

James C. Gonzales Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 jcgonzales@cpp.edu

Vacant Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 housing@cpp.edu

Anthony Rangel Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 arangel1@cpp.edu

Damien Trimbach Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 dxtrimbach@cpp.edu

Anthony J. Lara Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 anthonyjlara@cpp.edu

Herrick Lee Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 herricklee@cpp.edu

Antonio Ruiz Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 antonioruiz@cpp.edu

Vacant Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 housing@cpp.edu

Rodney Lewis Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 rodneylewis@cpp.edu

Serena Gutierrez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 serenag@cpp.edu

Juan Chavez Custodian 71 909-869-4138

 juanchavez@cpp.edu

 

Residence Life Staff

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Dr. Reyes J. Luna II Director, Residence Life 59 909-869-3983  rjluna@cpp.edu
Araceli Guzmán Senior Coordinator, Residential Education & Leadership 57-132 909-869-3358  guzman@cpp.edu
Christy Orgeta Senior Coordinator, Residential Education & Leadership 57-131 909-869-2239  cmorgeta@cpp.edu
Felirose Tamparong Senior Coordinator, Residential Education and Leadership, Case Coordinator 21 909-869-3320 fotamparong@cpp.edu
John Buchanan Senior Coordinator, Residential Education and Leadership, Training & Leadership 23 909-869-3324

jrbuchanan@cpp.edu

Keiry Ewing Program Coordinator 57-127 909-979-5608 kperez@cpp.edu
Oscar Bacio Residence Life Area Coordinator, Encinitas/Montecito  20 909-869-3318

obacio@cpp.edu

Beatriz “Betty” Arias Residence Life Area Coordinator, Alamitos/Aliso 22 909-869-3322

bariasgarcia@cpp.edu

Zane Hight Residence Life Area Coordinator, Vista de las Estrellas, Center for Regenerative Studies 54 909-869-5114

zdhight@cpp.edu

Jazmin “JD” Dantzler Residence Life Area Coordinator, Palmitas/Cedritos 57 909-869-2120

jmdantzler@cpp.edu

Valissa Thomas Residence Life Area Coordinator, Vista de las Bonita/Sol 60 909-869-5139

vjthomas@cpp.edu

Vacant Residence Life Area Coordinator, Luna/Montanas 63 909-869-5158

housing@cpp.edu

Maria Cerce Residence Life Area Coordinator,Welcome Week & Programming 57 909-869-2120

mcerce@cpp.edu

 

Foundation Dining Services

Name Title Office Location Telephone E-Mail
Los Olivos Manager, Los Olivos Dining Commons 70 909-869-4106  losolivos@cpp.edu
Vista Market Operations Manager 52 909-869-5111  losolivos@cpp.edu
Foundation Administration Director of Foundation Dining Services 55 909-869-2788  diningservices@cpp.edu
The Den by Denny’s Manager, Franchise Operations 52 909-869-2425  losolivos@cpp.edu