Contents
Cal Poly Pomona

Contact Information

Name Title
Telephone #
Email
Benefits
Elda Moreno Benefits Analyst (909) 869-3735 edmoreno@cpp.edu
Lisette Gamboa Benefits Assistant (909) 869-3734 lgamboa1@cpp.edu
Employee/Labor Relations
Angelica R. Hernandez Manager, Employee/Labor Relations
(909) 869-5392
arhernandez@cpp.edu
Yasmin D. Iltchi Employee/Labor Relations Specialist
(909) 869-5391
ydiltchi@cpp.edu
Vacant HR Assistant
(909) 869-2267
 
Employment & Compensation
Sandra Bufalini Manager, Employment & Compensation
(909) 869-2927
sbufalini@cpp.edu 
Therese M. Turner Lead Employment Specialist
(909) 869-4131
tmturner@cpp.edu
John Gungon Employment Coordinator
(909) 869-3160
jigungon@cpp.edu
Andre Lawton Employment Coordinator
(909) 869-4365
allawton@cpp.edu
Margaret A. Montpas HR Assistant
(909) 869-2267
mamontpas@cpp.edu
Stephany Soria Employment, Compensation & Classification Analyst
(909) 869-4528
ssoria@cpp.edu
Tuoi T. Taylor Compensation/Classification Specialist
(909) 869-4487
ttfreeland@cpp.edu
Employee/Dependent Fee Waiver
Janet L. Cain Human Resource Services
Analyst (Fee Waiver Coordinator)
(909) 869-3727
jlcain@cpp.edu
Payroll Services
Jane Self Director, Payroll Services
(909) 869-2242
jself@cpp.edu 
Mary Martinez Manager/Leave Administrator
(909) 869-5097
mamartinez@cpp.edu