Skip To Main Content

Contact Us


Name: Title: Email: Phone:
Mary Martinez Director mamartinez@cpp.edu (909) 869-5097
Sandra E. Davis Payroll Manager sandradavis@cpp.edu (909) 869-2072
Susana Gonzalez Administrative Coordinator sgonzalez1@cpp.edu (909) 869-4326
Amanda Hill-House Senior Payroll Coordinator ahillhouse@cpp.edu (909) 869-2102
Michelle Cano Payroll Technician II michellecano@cpp.edu (909) 869-2243
Joanne Castillo Payroll Technician II joannepaulac@cpp.edu (909) 869-2229
Cassandra Granillo Payroll/PeopleSoft Tech cagranillo@cpp.edu (909) 869-2923
Diane Maling Payroll/PeopleSoft Tech dimaling@cpp.edu (909) 869-2230
Lindsay Roussopulos Payroll Technician II lroussopulos@cpp.edu (909) 869-2236
Nyla Thompson Payroll Analyst and Leave Coordinator ndthompson@cpp.edu (909) 869-2067
Kimberly Widener Payroll Technician II kdwidener@cpp.edu (909) 869-5027
Donna M. Griffith CIRS Report Specialist/Special Projects dmgriffith@cpp.edu (909) 869-2231