Office Directory

Soraya M. Coley

Soraya M. Coley

President
(909) 869-2290
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
president@cpp.edu

Nicole A. Hawkes

Nicole Hawkes

Chief of Staff
(909) 869-3214
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
nahawkes@cpp.edu

 

John Replogle

John Replogle

Director, Executive Speech Writer                                                                                                                                         

(909) 869-2321
jreplogle@cpp.edu

Francine Ramirez

Francine Ramirez

Director of Administration
(909) 869-6992
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
fmramirez@cpp.edu

 

Lucinda Schell

Lucinda Schell

Administrative Operations Specialist
(909) 869-2716
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
lschell@cpp.edu

Saccara Lim

Saccara Lim

Confidential Support to the Chief of Staff
(909) 869-2707
(909) 869-4535 (Fax)
saccaralim@cpp.edu

Audit

Joice Xiong

Joice Xiong

Director of Internal Audits
(909)-869-3332
(909)-869-4535 (Fax)
yxiong@cpp.edu

Ombuds Office Directory

Lavada Austin

Lavada Austin

Director, University Ombuds Office
Building 1, Room 106
(909) 869-2286
(909) 869-3999 (Fax)
nlaustin@cpp.edu

Ellen Jardino

Ellen Jardino

Confidential Office Support
Building 1, Room 106
(909) 869-3728
(909) 869-3999 (Fax)
epatterson@cpp.edu

Office of  Institutional Equity and Compliance

Susan Hua

hua,-susan.jpg

Interim Assistant Vice President
(909) 869-2708
susanhua@cpp.edu

Barbara Reguengo

Barbara Reguengo

Associate Director/ Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinator
(909) 869-4712
bareguengo@cpp.edu

Gabriela Garcia

Gabriela Garcia

Complaint Resolution Manager
(909) 869-5213
gdgarcia@cpp.edu

Manuel Montilla

montilla,-manuel.jpg

Complaint Resolution Manager & ADA Coordinator
(909) 869-4095
mamontilla@cpp.edu

Cynthia T. Guzman

Cynthia Guzman

Administrative Support Assistant

(909) 869-4646
ctguzman@cpp.edu

Monica Santander

Monica Sandtander

Diveristy, Inclusion and Affirmative Action Analyst

(909) 869-4646
msantander@cpp.edu