RAMP Events

To register, click on the event links and complete the registration form.

For more information about any of our events, please contact ramp@cpp.edu.

Fall 2018

Professional Spotlight

  • Tuesday, 10/23/18 @ 12-12:50PM (BSC, Ursa Minor)

Book Club: So You've Been Publicly Shamed by Jon Ronson

Registration not required. Bring a friend; bring your lunch; and bring your voice! 

  • Meeting #1, Thursday 9/20/18 @ 12-12:50PM (Bldg 15, Room 4829)
  • Meeting #2, Thursday 10/4/18 @ 12-12:50PM (Bldg 15, Room 4829) 
  • Meeting #3, Thursday 10/18/18 @ 12-12:50PM (Bldg 15, Room 4829)
  • Meeting #4, Thursday 11/1/18 @ 12-12:50PM (Bldg 15, Room 4829)

Academic Success Workshop

  • Managing Anxiety
    • Thursday, 10/11/18, @ 12-12:50PM (Bldg 15, Room 1814)

 Financial Aid & Literacy Workshops

  • Financial Aid Basics
    • Tuesday, 9/11/18 @ 12-12:50PM (Bldg 15, Room 1814) 
  • Study Abroad: You CAN Afford It!
    • Tuesday, 9/18/18 @ 12-12:50PM (Bldg 15, Room 1814) 
  • Credit & Money Management
    • Thursday, 9/27/18 @ 12-12:50PM (Bldg 15, Room 1814)
  • FAFSA & CA Dream Renewal
    • Tuesday, 10/2/18 @ 12-12:50 PM (Bldg 15, Room 1814)
  • Exploring Scholarships
    • Tuesday, 10/30/18 @ 12-12:50PM (Bldg 15, Room 1814) 
  • Writing Killer Scholarship Essays
    • Tuesday, 11/6/18, @12-12:50PM,  (Bldg 15, Room 1814)
  • Preparing Now for Your Future Career
    • Tuesday, 11/27/18, @ 12-12:50PM (Bldg 15, Room 1814) 

Off-Campus Event

Fall 2018 off-campus event

  • Friday, November 16, 2018, 5:45 p.m.-11:15 p.m., Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Waitress off campus event flyer

invitation to RAMP 30 year anniversary celebration