College of Science

Directory of Faculty

All data are from the Cal Poly Pomona white pages database, and are current at the time you view the web page.

Name Email Voice Phone Bldg Office
Adler, Jill P. jpadler@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4047 4 3-448
Alas, Steve A. alas@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4546 3 2123
Arensburger, Peter parensburger@cpp.edu +1 909 869 3258 4 3-513
Beardsley, Paul M. pmbeardsley@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2985 4 2-515
Bobich, Edward egbobich@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4053 8 132
Bonisoli-Alquati, Andrea aalquati@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4639 4 1-404
Bozak, Kristin R. kbozak@cpp.edu +1 909 869 3656 8 128
Buckley, Nancy E. nebuckley@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4057 4 3-724
Chan, John K. jkchan@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4086 4 3-758
Claisse, Jeremy T. jtclaisse@cpp.edu +1 909 979 6487 4 2-438
Dixon, Wendy wjdixon@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4361 4 3-716
Durrant, Douglas M. dmdurrant@cpp.edu +1 909 869 6486 8 126
Eskandari, Sepehr seskandari@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4182 98 T7-8
Hartney, Kristine kbhartney@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2446 8 404
Jellyman, Juanita K. jkjellyman@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4417 8 131
Kageyama, Glenn H. ghkageyama@cpp.edu +1 909 869 5305 8 24
King, Brandon Scott bsking@cpp.edu +1 909 869 6718 94 276
LaMunyon, Craig W. cwlamunyon@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2273 8 119
Lappin, A. Kristopher aklappin@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2355 8 130
Leong, Joan M. jomleong@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4050 4 3-416
Lin, Wei-Jen weijenlin@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4179 4 3-760
Liu, Junjun junjunliu@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2505 4 1-414
McCabe, Dale C. dcmccabe@cpp.edu +1 909 869 7080 8 39
Mercer, Frances fkmercer@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4140 8 125
Montes, Monica M. mmontes@cpp.edu + 1909 869 6948 94 284
Olson, Jon A. jaolson@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4474 8 23
Questad, Erin J. ejquestad@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4206 8 124
Rothman, Stephanie semarin@cpp.edu +1 909 869 5034 94 278
Sharma, Bharti bsharma@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4049 4 1-406
Sanchez, Cynthia Anderson cmanderson@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2730 8 117
Scordato, Elizabeth escordato@cpp.edu +1 909 869 3146 8 131
Smith, Jayson R jaysonsmith@cpp.edu +1 909 869 3625 4 2-448
Snyder, Jamie C. jcsnyder@cpp.edu +1 909 869 5598 4 2-436
Stathopoulos, Christos stathopoulos@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4461 4 3-545
Steele, Andrew D. adsteele@cpp.edu +1 909 869 2480 8 142A
Talmadge, Robert J. rjtalmadge@cpp.edu +1 909 869 3025 4 3-450
Valdés, Ángel A. aavaldes@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4064 4 2-406
Zhao, Yuanxiang (Ansel) zhao@cpp.edu +1 909 869 4069 4 2-428