College of Science

Staff Excellence Award

Biological Sciences Department Staff Excellence Award

The purpose of this annual award is to recognize a staff member in the Biological Sciences Department who has demonstrated exceptional job performance and has contributed significantly to advancing the teaching, research, and service missions of the department.

Past Award Recipients

  • 2011-2012: Ms. Alma R. Zenteno
  • 2012-2013: Ms. Susan M. Yamada
  • 2013-2014: Ms. Pearl D. Viggers
  • 2014-2015: Mr. Michael A. Brown