Seating of New/Re-Elected Senators May 30, 2018

Don B. Huntley College of Agriculture – Gabriel Davidov-Pardo

College of Business Administration – Gerd Welke and Hector Flores

College of Education and Integrative Studies – Dennis Quinn

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences – Kellie Forrester and Claudia Garcia-DesLauriers

College of Engineering – Todd Coburn and Phyllis Nelson

College of Science – Mohammad Husain and Alex Small