Staff

Department Staff

Name:

Title:

Phone:

Email:

Leticia Guzman Scott, MBA

Executive Director

(909) 869-4672

lguzman1@cpp.edu

Sara I. Gamez, Ed.D

Associate Director

(909) 869-3369

sigamez@cpp.edu

Kim McAllister

Assistant to Executive Director

(909) 869-3364

kamcallister@cpp.edu

Lea J. Manske, M.Ed.

Senior Coordinator, Advising Services

(909) 869-3371

ljmanske@cpp.edu

Jenni Alarcon, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-2726

jadams@cpp.edu

Rebecca Aguiniga Cutler

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3370

racutler@cpp.edu

Kim Huynh, M.S.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3366

nkhuynh@cpp.edu

Mireya Martinez, M.Ed.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3876

mbmartinez@cpp.edu

Teresa H. Medina, M.A.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-4852

thidalgo@cpp.edu

Leon Strayer, M.S.

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-2916

lpstrayer@cpp.edu

Benny Tillman, MBA

Academic Advisor

(909) 869-3368

betillman@cpp.edu

Gabriella Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

(909) 869-3360

ggonzalez@cpp.edu

Maria Rivera-Duncan

Coordinator, EOP Admissions & Enroll Svcs

(909) 869-3138

mrivera@cpp.edu

Maria Angelica Ruiz

EOP Outreach & Admissions Counselor

(909) 869-3372

maruiz1@cpp.edu

Deborah Campbell

EOP Admissions Assistant

(909) 869-4557

drcampbell@cpp.edu

Norma Leon, M.A.

Coordinator, Educ Assessment & Transition

(909) 869-3227

nleon@cpp.edu

Makeda Bostic

Coordinator, Renaissance Scholars

(909) 869-3169

mdbostic@cpp.edu

Christina Jacobo

Educational Counselor, Renaissance Scholars

(909) 869-4306

cmjacobo@cpp.edu

Arthur Covarrubias

Tutorial Services Specialist

(909) 869-3363

agcovarrubia@cpp.edu

Elke Azpeitia Veterans Services Coordinator (909) 869-2782 emazpeitia@cpp.edu