Spring 2020

Dates and deadlines have been established by Cal Poly Pomona for all the key academic dates and the processes needed for successfully enrolling in each quarter. It is your responsibility as a student to pay close attention to these dates and deadlines

Date from Date to Description 
Friday, September 13, 2019   Financial Holds Applied to Student Records 
Monday, October 14, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Priority Registration Period
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019 General Registration Period
Thursday, October 26, 2019   Fee Bills Posted to BroncoDirect
Thursday, December 5, 2019   Fees Due
Monday, January 6, 2020 Monday, February 3, 2020 Add/drop Period: Students may register & add/drop classes online
Friday, January 17, 2020   Last day to drop ALL units and receive 100% refund of Tuition & Fees
Saturday, January 18, 2020   Classes begin
Friday, May 8, 2020   Classes End
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Finals

                                                                  Summer 2020                                      

Back to top