Skip To Main Content

CPP Pledge & California Promise Coordinators

University Advisor and Coordinator of California Promise Program

Dr. Cynthia D. Brown
cdbrown@cpp.edu
Building 98, R2 (next to Registrar's Office)
(909) 869-3121


College of Agriculture

Nami Mendenhall
nkomatsu@cpp.edu
Building 2, room 125
(909) 869-5229


College of Business Administration

Jacquelyn K. Trejo, M.S.
jktrejo@cpp.edu
Building 164, room 1060F
(909) 869-2315


College of Education and Integrative Studies

Berlinda A. Crawford
bacrawford@cpp.edu
Building 94, room 207
Phone: (909) 869-4677


College of Engineering

Monica C. Kays
mckays@cpp.edu
Building 9, room 155
(909) 979-5505


College of Environmental Design

Teresa R. Castaneda
trcastaneda@cpp.edu
Building 7, room 106A
(909) 869-2670


College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Annette R. Mastin
amastin@cpp.edu
Building 5, room 228
(909) 979-5712


College of Science

Ashley Ysais
anw@cpp.edu
Building 3, room 1645
(909) 869-5153


Collins College of Hospitality Management

James J. Yokoyama
jjyokoyama@cpp.edu
Building 79B, room 2250
(909) 869-3458