Intent to Participate

The WTS Committee welcomes individuals and organizations wishing to participate in WTS 2014. Please contact the following members of the committee if you desire additional information about participation in WTS 2014:

Paper Submissions and the IEEE Proceedings

Dr. Qing-An Zeng, WTS 2014 Program Committee Co-chair
Dr. Wei Cheng, WTS 2014 Program Committee Co-chair

Tutorial and Workshop Proposals

Dr. Ehsan Sheybani, WTS 2014 Tutorials and Workshops Chair

Executive Speakers and Panelists

Dr. Steven Powell, WTSI General Chair

Co-sponsorships and Exhibits

Jeffrey Cox, WTS Co-sponsorships Chair

Registrations and Payments (after January 6, 2014)

Kathleen Pettengill, WTSI Administrative Coordinator