Faculty & Staff

Fall 2017 Office Hours

Professor

Office Hours

Time

Location

Class

Class Days

Class Time

Classroom

Ali, Saba

MW

7:10-7:55AM

164-1021

TOM302-21

MW

8:00-9:50AM

163-1027

ali@cpp.edu 

 

 

 

TOM302-22

MW

10:00-11:50AM 

163-1027

Balakrishnan, N.T.

MW

8:00-10:00PM

98C-4-14

TOM301-04

MW

6:00-7:50PM

163-2004

nbalakrishna@cpp.edu

TOM301-05

TuTh 

8:00-9:50PM 

163-2004

 

TOM301-11

TuTh

6:00-7:50PM 

163-2004

Bistline, Ted

M

5:00-6:00PM

164-1070A

TOM301-15

MW

6:00-7:50PM

9-273

tebistline@cpp.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darbandi, Kazem

TuTh

8:00-10:00PM

164-1017

TOM302-15

TuTh

3:00-4:50PM

98C-4-023

kdarbandi@cpp.edu   

 

 

 

TOM302-16

TuTh

6:00-7:50PM

98C-4-023

Guyse, Jeff (Advisor)

Tu

9:00-10:00AM

12:00-1:00PM

164-1019

TOM302-11

Tu

10:00-11:50AM

6-229

jlguyse@cpp.edu 

W

1:00-3:00PM

164-1019

TOM302-12

Tu

3:00-4:50PM

98C-4-025

 

 

 

 

TOM350-01

Tu

1:00-4:50PM

98C-4-023

Halati, A. (Advisor)

MW

12:00-2:00PM

164-3025

TOM302-20

MW

2:00-3:50PM

98C-4-023

ahalati@cpp.edu

 

TOM436-01

MW

4:00-5:50PM

98C-4-023

He, Yuanjie (Chair)

Tu 2:00-4:00PM 164-1030A

TOM425-01

TuTh

6:00-7:50PM

98C-5-006

he@cpp.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Huynh, Candice (Advisor)

W

12:00-1:00PM

3:00-4:00PM

164-1021

TOM302-06

MW

4:00-5:50PM

98C-4-035

candicehuynh@cpp.edu

TOM320-01

MW

6:00-7:50PM

98C-4-023

ONLINE HOURS

Tu

7:00-9:00PM

 

 

 

 

Kukita, Atsushi

 MW

 11:00AM-12:30PM

164-1070B

TOM302-07

MW

4:00-5:50PM

6-229

akukita@cpp.edu 

 

 

TOM302-08

MW

6:00-7:50PM

98C-4-033

 

 

 

TOM302-17

MW

2:00-3:50PM

98C-4-033

Kumar, Rita (Advisor) Tu 12:00-2:00PM 164-1035

TOM302-18

TuTh

10:00-11:50AM

163-2027

adkumar@cpp.edu 

TOM302-08

TuTh

8:00-9:50AM

163-2027

Nguyen, Thang

 MW

2:30-4:30PM

164-1070A

TOM301-06

TuTh

10:00-11:50AM

9-273

thangqnguyen@cpp.edu

TOM301-09

TuTh

3:00-4:50PM

9-273

 

TOM301-13

TuTh

1:00-2:50PM

9-273

TOM302-23

MW

12:00-1:50PM

98C-4-023

Powers, Leanne W 12:20-1:50PM 164-3031

BUS495-08

Th

1:00-2:50PM

163-2031

lpowers@cpp.edu  Th 11:20AM-12:50PM

BUS495-10

W

2:00-3:50PM

98C-4-027

ONLINE HOURS Fri 8:00-10:00PM

BUS495-11

W

4:00-5:50PM

98C-4-027

BUS495-12

W

6:00-7:50PM

98C-4-027

Sahebjame, Mohsen TuTh 9:50-10:20PM 98C-4-14

TOM302-04

TuTh

8:00-9:50PM

98C-4-029

msahebjame@cpp.edu 

 

 

 

 

Stary, Michael TBD 98C-4-14

TOM301-14

MW

4:00-5:50PM

9-273

mstary@cpp.edu 

TOM301-19

MW

2:00-3:50PM

9-273

msahebjame@cpp.edu 

 

 

 

 

Thai-Chen, Mimi

MW

7:00-8:00PM

164-3011

TOM301-18

MW

8:00-9:50PM

163-2004

mmthaichen@cpp.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Xu, Eva (Advisor)

MW

11:00AM-12:30PM

164-1033

TOM301-03

MW

4:00-5:50PM

163-2004

xxu@cpp.edu 

 

 

 

 

EBZ304-01

M

2:00-3:50PM

163-2027

ONLINE HOURS

Fri

10:00AM-12:00PM

 

EBZ304-02

W

2:00-3:50PM

163-2027

Yang, Zining

 W

 3:50-4:50PM

 164-1070B

TOM302-05

MW

2:00-3:50PM

98C-4-025

ziningyang@cpp.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zeng, Shuo (Advisor)

Th

5:00-7:00PM

164-1015

TOM301-07

TuTh

1:00-2:50PM

163-2004

shuozeng@cpp.edu 

 

 

 

 

TOM420-01

TuTh

3:00-4:50PM

163-2027

ONLINE HOURS Tu 5:00-7:00PM

 

 

 

 

Zhu, Wenge (Advisor)

MW

6:00-8:00PM

164-1037

TOM301-02

MW 2:00-3:50PM 163-2004

zhu@cpp.edu

TOM301-17 

MW

10:00-11:50AM

163-2004