Skip To Main Content

Staff

Full-Time Staff Members

Photo of Trevor Henderson
Trevor Henderson
Director, MediaVision
trevor@cpp.edu | 909.979.6317
Photo of Imran Hamid
Imran Hamid
Streaming Video and Systems Engineer
imran@cpp.edu | 909.979.6319
Photo of Terry Hogan
Terry Hogan
Media Production Specialist
trhogan@cpp.edu | 909.979.6313
Photo of Lindsey Bistline
Lindsey Bistline
Multimedia Designer and Developer
lrbistline@cpp.edu | 909.979.6318
Photo of Richard Garippo
Richard Garippo
Media Production Specialist
rfgarippo@cpp.edu | 909.979.6311
Ali Tausif
Ali Tausif
Media Production Specialist
antausif@cpp.edu | 909.869.3932

Student Staff

Photo of Angelo Barbic
Angelo Barbic
Photo of Alden Caterio
Alden Caterio
Photo of Sean Huynh
Sean Huynh
Kiernan McCloskey
Kiernan McCloskey
Anthony Ngo
Anthony Ngo
Photo of Quang Nguyen
Quang Nguyen
Marie Turiel
Marie Turiel