Electrical & Computer Engineering

MSEE Program Advisor List

Directory listing for
Name Title Email Office Phone Fax
Dr. El Naga Dept. Chair helnaga@cpp.edu 9-407A X2515 -
Dr. Ketseoglou Graduate Coordinator tketseoglou@cpp.edu 9-324C X3977 -

Computer Engineering Option

Directory listing for Computer Engineering Option
Name Title Email Office Phone Fax
Dr. Chandra rmchandra@cpp.edu 9-317 X2531 -
Dr. Cheng ycheng2@cpp.edu 9-417 X2512 -
Dr. El Naga helnaga@cpp.eduu 9-319 X2515 -
Dr. Lin hlin@cpp.edu 9-145 X2542 -
Dr. Monemi ssmonemi@cpp.edu 9-141 X2520 -
Dr. Rafiquzzaman mrafiquzzama@cpp.edu 9-519 X2544 -
Dr. Sacco thsacco@cpp.edu 9-515 X2527 -
Dr. Yin myin@cpp.edu 9-308 X2535 -

Communication Engineering Option

Directory listing for Communication Engineering Option
Name Title Email Office Phone Fax
Dr. Aliyazicioglu zaliyazici@cpp.edu 9-407B X2522 -
Dr. Kang jskang@cpp.edu 9-321 X2532 -
Dr. Ketseoglou tketseoglou@cpp.edu 9-324C X3977 -

Control and Robotics Engineering Option

Directory listing for Control and Robotics Engineering Option
Name Title Email Office Phone Fax
Dr. Oldak soldak@cpp.edu 9-327B X2651 -
Dr. Sacco thsacco@cpp.edu 9-515 X2511 -

Electronics Area

Directory listing for Electronics Area
Name Title Email Office Phone Fax
Dr. Nelson prnelson@cpp.edu 9-131 X2649 -
Dr. Olson bolson@cpp.edu 9-415 X2652 -
Dr. Yu zhenyu@cpp.edu 9-410 x4686 -

Power Area

Directory listing for Power Area
Name Title Email Office Phone Fax
Dr. Le hatle@cpp.edu 9-413 X2523 -
Dr. Monemi ssmonemi@cpp.edu 9-415 X2520 -
Advisor List in PDF Format