Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Drew Hwang

Dr. Drew Hwang
Professor and Chair
dhwang@cpp.edu
Building 164-1022A
(909) 869-5289

Dan Manson

Dr. Daniel P. Manson
Professor
dmanson@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-008 
(909) 869-4244

Gregory Carlton

Dr. Gregory Carlton
Associate Professor
ghcarlton@cpp.edu
Building 164-3006
(909) 869-5190

Dr. Steven Curl
Professor
scurl@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-008 
(909) 869-4244

Dr. Hui Shi
Assistant Professor
huishi@cpp.edu
Building 164-3019
(909) 869-2624

Zhongming Ma

Dr. Zhongming Ma
Associate Professor
zma@cpp.edu
Building 164-3017
(909) 869-3242

Srikanth Venkatesan
Assistant Professor
svenkatesan@cpp.edu
Building 164-3019
(909) 869-2629

Dr. Ron Pike
Assistant Professor
rpike@cpp.edu
Building 164-3023
(909) 869-5284

Lara Preiser-Houy

Dr. Lara Preiser-Houy
Professor
lpreiser@cpp.edu
(909) 869-3243

Dr. Mohammad Salehan
Assistant Professor
msalehan@cpp.edu
Building 164-3008
(909) 869-3249

Sonya Zhang

Dr. Sonya Zhang 
Associate Professor
xszhang@cpp.edu
Building 164-3015
(909) 869-4422

Dr. Ran Zhang
Assistant Professor
rzhang@cpp.edu
Building 164-3011
(909) 869-2625

Adjunct faculty

Mr. Ahmed Azam
aqazam@cpp.edu
Building 164-3027
(909) 869-5209

Mr. Stefan Bund
slbund@cpp.edu
Building 164-3027
(909) 869-5209

Mr. David Lopez
dalopez@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-010
(909) 869-3249

Mr. Hatim Mouissa
hmouissa@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-009
(909) 869-2012

Mr. Kan Wang
kanwang@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-009
(909) 869-2012

Mr. Charles Bennett
cdbennett@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-021 
(909) 869-3814

Ms. Judy Cobb
jacobb@cpp.edu
Building 164-3014
(909) 869-5242

James Schneider
james@cpp.edu
Building 98B1-214
(909) 869-6340

Mr. John Miller
jamiller@cpp.edu
Building 164-3009
(909) 869-4203

Jill Miller
jtmiller@cpp.edu
Building 164-3027
(909) 869-5209

Ms. Tobi West
t obiwest@cpp.edu
Building 164-3014
(909) 979-5857

Brandon Brown
brbrown@cpp.edu
Building 98C4-021
(909) 869-3814

Dr. Indria Guzman
irguzman@cpp.edu
Building 164-3013
(909) 869-3238

Mr. Jacob Moore
jjmoore@cpp.edu
Building 164-3014
(909) 869-5857

Ms. Mimi Thai-Chen
mmthaichen@cpp.edu
Building 164-3013
(909) 869-5242