Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2017

 

Name Office Location Office Hours (Fall 2017) Email Phone Number
Dr. Drew Hwang Building 164-1022A M/W: 2:00 - 5:00PM
Tu/Th: 10:00 - 12:00PM
dhwang@cpp.edu   (909) 869-5289
Mr. Ahmed Azam Building 164-3027 
Tu/Th (online): 12:00 - 1:00PM aqazam@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5209
Mr. Charles Bennett Building 98C4-021 Tu/Th: 8:00 - 9:00AM cdbennett@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3814
Dr. Brandon Brown Building 98C4-021 
M/Tu/Th: 5:00 - 6:00PM brbrown@cpp.edu  (909) 869-3814
Mr. Stefan Bund Building 164-3027 
Tu/Th: 4:00 - 5:50PM slbund@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5209
Dr. Gregory Carlton Building 164-3006  Tu/Th: 5:00 - 6:00PM ghcarlton@cpp.edu (909) 869-5190
Ms. Judy Cobb Building 164-3014 
Tu/Th: 12:00 - 12:45PM
Tu/Th: 1:30 - 2:30PM
jacobb@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5242
Dr. Steven Curl   Building 98C4-008 T/Th: 5:10 - 6:30PM scurl@cpp.edu   (909) 869-4244
Dr. Indria Guzman Building 164-3013  W: 9:50 - 10:40PM irguzman@cpp.edu   (909) 869-3238
Mr. David Lopez Building 98C4-010 Tu/Th: 7:00 - 8:00PM dalopez@cpp.edu (909) 869-3249
Dr. Zhongming Ma   Building 164-3017  Tu/Th: 3:00 - 5:00PM zma@cpp.edu   (909) 869-3242
Dr. Daniel Manson   Building 98C4-008  Tu/Th: 7:00 - 8:00PM dmanson@cpp.edu   (909) 869-4244
Jill Miller Building 164-3027 Tu: 5:00 - 5:45PM jtmiller@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5209
Mr. John Miller 
Building 164-3009  M (online): 7:00 - 8:00PM
Tu: 1:45 - 2:45PM
W: 12:45 - 1:45PM
Th: (online): 7:00 - 8:00PM
jamiller@cpp.edu  (909) 869-4203
Mr. Jacob Moore 
Building 164-3014 
Tu/Th: 5:00 - 6:00PM jjmoore@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5857
Mr. Hatim Mouissa Building 98C4-009 
M/W: 8:50 - 10:00PM hmouissa@cpp.edu  (909) 869-2012
Dr. Carlos Navarrete   Building 164-3016 On sabbatical leave cjnavarrete@cpp.edu   (909) 869-3265
Dr. Ron Pike   Building 164-3023  M: 1:00 - 4:00PM
Tu: 5:00 - 6:00PM
rpike@cpp.edu   (909) 869-5284
Dr. Mohammad Salehan  Building 164-3008  Tu/Th: 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Tu/Th: 1:30 - 2:30 PM
msalehan@cpp.edu   (909) 869-3249
Dr. Hui Shi Building 164-3019 W: 4:00 - 5:30PM
Th: 1:00 - 3:30PM
huishi@cpp.edu  (909) 869-2624
Ms. Mimi Thai-Chen Building 164-3013 
M/W: 7:00 - 8:00PM mmthaichen@cpp.edu (909) 869-5242
Srikanth Venkatesan Building 164-3019 M/W: 11:00AM - 1:00PM svenkatesan@cpp.edu  (909) 869-2629
Mr. Kan Wang 
Building 98C4-009 Th: 6:30 - 8:00PM kanwang@cpp.edu  (909) 869-2012
Ms. Tobi West Building 164-3014  W: 4:00 - 5:50PM TobiWest@cpp.edu  (909) 869-5857
Dr. Sonya Zhang   Building 164-3015  Tu/Th: 12:00 - 2:00PM xszhang@cpp.edu   (909) 869-4422
Dr. Ran Zhang  Building 164-3011  Tu/Th: 3:00 - 5:00PM rzhang@cpp.edu   (909) 869-2625