College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Name Office Phone Email

Richard Kallan, Department Chair

1-310 909-869-3521 rakallan@cpp.edu

Jane Ballinger

1-324 909-869-3538 jrballinger@cpp.edu 

Maggie Boyraz

1-319F 909-869-3494 mboyraz@cpp.edu 

Lauren Furey

1-307 909-869-4588 ldfurey@cpp.edu 

Nell Horowitz

1-323 909-869-3527 nhorowitz@cpp.edu 

Sunny Lie

1-319E 909-869-3516 slie@cpp.edu

Kang Hoon Sung

1-326 909-869-3541 kanghoonsung@cpp.edu

Jason Turcotte

1-322 909-869-3526 jmturcotte@cpp.edu

Emeriti Teaching Faculty

Name Office Phone Email

Vinita Dhingra

1-326 909-869-3766 vdhingra@cpp.edu 

Wayne Rowe

1-305 909-869-4589 wrowe@cpp.edu  

Full-time Lecturers

Name Office Phone Email

Lorena Turner

1-305 909-869-5291 lorenaturner@cpp.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Richard Anderson 1-313E 909-869-4586 rsanderson@cpp.edu
Baumwirt 94-338 909-869-4739 jbaumwirt@cpp.edu
Carol Bliss cabliss@cpp.edu
Boyraz 1-319F 909-869-3494 mboyraz@cpp.edu
Buckley 94-338 909-869-4739 tmbuckley@cpp.edu
David Cooley 1-313 909-869-3544 dmcooley@cpp.edu
Melanie Davis 1-344 909-869-3526 mrdavis@cpp.edu
Rebecca Franko 1-313E 909-869-4590 rjfranko@cpp.edu
Howard 1-319E 909-869-3534 afhoward@cpp.edu
Jaimes 1-319E 909-869-3534 fmjaimes@cpp.edu
Journeay 94-338 909-869-4739 jmjourneay@cpp.edu
Richard Kirkham 1-313E 909-869-4590 rakirkham@cpp.edu
Jennifer Mahlke 1-313E  909-869-4585 jlmahlke@cpp.edu
Rebecca Mills 1-313E 909-869-4585 rvmills@cpp.edu
Steve O'Sullivan 5-210 909-869-3540 sposullivan@cpp.edu 
Mariusz Ozminkowski 1-344 909-869-3526 mozminkowski@cpp.edu
Ruh 94-338 909-869-4739 cruh@cpp.edu
Solorzano 94-338 909-869-4739 dsolorzano@cpp.edu
Andrea Smith 1-319E 909-869-3534 andreasmith@cpp.edu
William Sparks 1-313 909-869-3542 wfsparks@cpp.edu

Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Victoria Key Bldg 1-311 909-869-3520 vmkey@cpp.edu 
Antoinette Abernathy Bldg 1-311 909-869-3522 arabernathy@cpp.edu