Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Name Office Phone Email

Richard Kallan, Department Chair

Building 1-312 909-869-3521 rakallan@cpp.edu

Jane Ballinger

Building 1-324 909-869-3538 jrballinger@cpp.edu 

Maggie Boyraz

Building 1-319F 909-869-3494 mboyraz@cpp.edu 

Lauren Furey

Building 1-307 909-869-4588 ldfurey@cpp.edu 

Nell Horowitz

Building 1-323 909-869-3527 nhorowitz@cpp.edu 

Sunny Lie

Building 1-319E 909-869-3516 slie@cpp.edu

Kang Hoon Sung

Building 1-326 909-869-3541 kanghoonsung@cpp.edu

Jason Turcotte

Building 1-322 909-869-3526 jmturcotte@cpp.edu

Emeriti Teaching Faculty

Name Office Phone Email

Vinita Dhingra

Building 1-326 909-869-3766 vdhingra@cpp.edu 

Wayne Rowe

Building 1-305 909-869-4589 wrowe@cpp.edu  

Full-time Lecturers

Name Office Phone Email

Lorena Turner

Building 1-344 909-869-5291 lorenaturner@cpp.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Richard Anderson Building 1-313 909-869-4584 rsanderson@cpp.edu
Carol Bliss cabliss@cpp.edu
David Cooley Building 1-313 909-869-3544 dmcooley@cpp.edu
Melanie Davis Building 1-344 mrdavis@cpp.edu
Rebecca Franko Building 1-313  909-869-4590 rjfranko@cpp.edu
David Guin Building 1-338 daguin@cpp.edu
Richard Kirkham Building 1-313E 909-869-3542 rakirkham@cpp.edu
Jennifer Mahlke Building 1-313E  909-869-4585 jlmahlke@cpp.edu
Rebecca Mills Building 1-313CDL rvmills@cpp.edu
Steve O'Sullivan Building 1-  909-869-3540 sposullivan@cpp.edu 
Mariusz Ozminkowski Building 1-344 mozminkowski@cpp.edu
William Sparks Building 1-313 909-869-3544 wfsparks@cpp.edu

Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Victoria Key Building 1-311 909-869-3520 vmkey@cpp.edu 
Antoinette Abernathy Building 1-311 909-869-3522 arabernathy@cpp.edu