Faculty & Staff

 

Name Office SPRING 2018 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Nas 164-2064A Tu/Th: 10:00 am - Noon and 3:00 - 5:00 pm 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2092

M/W: (Office) 12:50 am - 1:50 pm

F: (Online) 8:00 am - 10:00 am

2391 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 Tu/Th: 9:00 - 10:00 am and 5:00 - 6:00 pm 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn M 164-2080

Tu/Th: 5:00 - 5:50 pm

W: By Appointment

2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Gomaa, Mohamed 164-2081

Tu/Th: 12:30 - 2:30 pm

& By Appointment

2374 mgomaa@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2084

M/W: 1:00  - 2:00 pm

M/W: 4:00 - 4:30 pm

2364 hhefzi@cpp.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087

Tu/Th: (Office) Noon - 1:00 pm

W: (Online) 1:00-3:00 pm: acc.maryim@gmail.com

2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082

Tu/Th: (Office) Noon - 1:00 pm

Tu/Th: (Online) 3:00 - 4:00 pm

4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Mei 164-2085

M: 3:00 - 3:40 pm; W: 3:20-3:40 pm

Th: Noon-3 pm; and by appointment

4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 
Lee, Joonho 164-2090 MW:  10:00 am - Noon 4597 joonholee@cpp.edu
Martin-Sheridan, Rose 164-2083 M/W: 4:30 - 5:45 pm 2376

rmmartin@cpp.edu

Pak, Hong 164-2074

Tu: By Appointment

Tu: (Online) 2:00 - 3:00 pm

2377 hspak@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office SPRING 2018 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 Tu/Th: 2:50 - 4:50 pm 2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Anderson, Andy 98C 4-006 Before Class By Appointment 5301 glanderson@cpp.edu
Brown, Rosemarie P 164-2086 Th: 5:30 - 5:50 pm 2382

rpbrown@cpp.edu

Clark, Verica 98C4-006

M/W: 2:30-4 pm (ACC 312-02); Tu/Th: 3-4:30 pm (ACC 312-02);

Tu/Th: 4:30 -6:00 pm (ACC 207-10)

5301

vclark@cpp.edu 

Flores, Steven A 98C4-006 M/W: 5:30 - 6:00 pm; 8-9 pm 5301 sflores@safcfa.com
Foley, William J 98C-4-007 MWF: 8-9 am; M/W: 1-1:30 pm & By Appointment 3246 wjfoley@cpp.edu  
Gilbert, Christopher 164-2086 Tu/Th: 5:00 - 6:00 pm

2382

cgilbert@cpp.edu
Hii, Peter
164-2086 30 minutes before and after classroom 2382

phhii@cpp.edu

Johnson, Kathryn

Before and after class kajohnson@cpp.edu
Nishiyama, Jason 98C 4-007 By appointment and 30 minutes before class 3246 sjnishiyama@cpp.edu
Sullivan, Leslie J 98C4-007

 M/W: 1:00 - 2:00 pm or by appointment

3246 ljsullivan@cpp.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 164-2086 W:  4:50 - 5:50 pm 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu