Faculty & Staff

 

Name Office SUMMER 2018 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Nas 164-2064A M W: 4:00 - 5:00 pm 2364 nahadiat@cpp.edu 
Fan, Nancy 164-2092 2391 nmfan@cpp.edu 
Farag, Magdy 164-2077 MTuWTh: 10:00 - 11:00 am 2369 mfarag@cpp.edu 
Fisk, Sharyn
164-2080

 

2378 smfisk@cpp.edu
Gomaa, Mohamed 164-2081 MTuWTh: 3 - 4:30 pm 2374 mgomaa@cpp.edu
Hefzi, Hassan 164-2084 MTuWTh: 2 - 3:00 pm 2364 hhefzi@cpp.edu 
Im, Mary 164-2087 MTuWTh: 3 - 4:00 pm 2918 sim@cpp.edu 
Kang, Fei 164-2082

TuTh: 9:20 - 10:00 am

4539 kang@cpp.edu 
Koo, Mei 164-2085

By Appointment

4531 mkoo@cpp.edu 
Lee, Joonho 164-2090 4597 joonholee@cpp.edu
Martin-Sheridan, Rose 164-2083 2376

rmmartin@cpp.edu

Pak, Hong 164-2074

 

2377 hspak@cpp.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office SUMMER 2018 Office Hours Ext Email
Ahadiat, Sepeedeh 164-2076 2434 sahadiat@cpp.edu 
Anderson, Andy 98C 4-006 5301 glanderson@cpp.edu
Brown, Rosemarie P 164-2086 2382

rpbrown@cpp.edu

Flores, Steven A 98C4-006 5301 sflores@safcfa.com
Hii, Peter
164-2086 2382

phhii@cpp.edu

Johnson, Kathryn

kajohnson@cpp.edu
Nishiyama, Jason 98C 4-007 3246 sjnishiyama@cpp.edu
Sullivan, Leslie J 98C4-007

 

3246 ljsullivan@cpp.edu 
Zhao, Yan Shu 164-2086 MThWTh:  4:20 - 5:00 pm 2382 yszhao@cpp.edu