College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Student Clubs

Student Clubs for 2016-2017

Geographical Society:

President: Andrew Dahlquist
Vice President: Diana DeGroot
Treasurer:  Debora Dornisch
Secretary: Mayra Jimon
Scheduler:  Juliana Freese
Communications:  Rosemary Carvajal
Provisions:  Derrik Ho
To contact the Geography Club, email the President at

Anthropological Society:

President:  Kaitlin Searing
Vice President:  Ashley Bowman
Treasurer:  Jacob Kasimoff
Secretary:  Dianne Estes-Wright
Activities Coordinator: Jane Fernandez
Publicity Chair:  Isabel Nguyen
To contact the Anthropology Society, email the President at

Pi Gamma Mu

President: Mayra Jimon
Vice President: Jules Freese
Treasurer:  Jacob Kasimoff
Secretary: Andrew Dahlquist
Activities Coordinator:  Yesenia Guzman
To contact Pi Gamma Mu, email the President at:

Nourish International

Vice President: 
Event Coordinator: 

To contact Nourish, email