ACE Women's Network - Southern California

Advisory Council

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council consist of all Institutional Representatives (IR) and exists to provide a means of connection for all campuses in the region.


Institutional Representative (IR)

Institutional Representatives are their institution's official point of contact for the Advisory Council. The IRs recruit new members as well as facilitate, support, and publicize events.

Current Institutional Representatives

Menna Bizuneh

Advisory Council Chair, Associate Professor of Economics
Pitzer College

Kelly Campbell

Advisory Council Chair, Associate Professor of Economics
California State University, San Bernardino

Claudia Catota

Chief Diversity Officer & Special Assistant to the President, 
California State University, Bakersfield

Tracie Costantino

Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
California Institute of the Arts

Kim Costino

Dean, Undergraduate Studies
California State University, Dominguez Hills

Regina Eisenbach

Dean, Academic Advising & Academic Programs
California State University, San Marcos

Dana Emerson

Dean of Instruction,
Coastline College

Margaret Garcia

Associate Dean, Office of Undergraduate Studies and Executive Director of Enrollment Services
California State University, Los Angeles

Tara Giblin

Dean, Math and Sciences
Orange Coast College

Cynthia Humes

Associate Vice President and Chief Tech Officer
Claremont McKenna College

Jennifer Imaseki

Associate Vice President for Faculty and Staff Diversity
San Diego State University

Tara Johnson

Associate Professor, Fashion Design, Fashion Merchandising
Chaffey College

Kerry Johnson

Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Studies
California State University, Long Beach

Cheryl Koos

Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs and Development
California State University, Dominguez Hills

Jennie Luna

Associate Professor of Chicano/a Studies
California State University, Channel Islands

Irene Matz

Associate Professor, Department of Communication Studies
California State University, Fullerton

Aracely Mora

Santiago Canyon College

Truc Ngo

Associate Provost of Research Administration & Associate Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of San Diego

Diane O'Dowd Vice

Provost, Academic Personnel
University of California, Irvine

Raquel Rall

Associate Professor, Education
University of California, Riverside

Teshia Roby

Assistant Vice President, Learning & Research Technologies
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Genevieve Taylor

Chief of Staff
California State University, Northridge

Ebony Williams

Associate Director, Academic Success Center
California State University, Northridge