ACE Women's Network - Southern California

Institutional Representatives List

Southern California Region

Below is a list of Southern California Higher Educational Institutions who have identified an Institutional Representative (IR).

If you are interested in designating an IR, please contact our State Chair, Shanthi Srinivas at

Representative Title Institution
Susan Bisom-Rapp Associate Dean & Professor of Law Thomas Jefferson School of Law
Claudia Catota Chief Diversity Officer & Special Assistant to the President California State University, Bakersfield
Tracie Costantino Provost California Institute of the Arts
Kim Costino Dean, Undergraduate Studies California State University, Dominguez Hills
Regina Eisenbach Dean, Academic Advising & Academic Programs California State University, San Marcos
Dana Emerson Dean of Instruction Coastline College

Margaret Garcia

Associate Dean, Office of Undergraduate Studies and Executive Director of Enrollment Services California State University, Los Angeles
Tara Giblin Dean, Math and Sciences Orange Coast College
Cassandra Horii Director, Center for Teaching, Learning & Outreach California Institute of Technology (Caltech)
Cynthia Humes Associate Vice President and Chief Tech Officer Claremont McKenna College
Jennifer Imaseki Associate Vice President for Faculty and Staff Diversity San Diego State University
Kerry Johnson Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Studies California State University, Long Beach
Tara Johnson Associate Professor, Fashion Design, Fashion Merchandising Chaffey College
Ceryl Koos Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs and Development California State University, Dominguez Hills
Jennie Luna Associate Professor of Chicano/a Studies California State University, Channel Islands
Irene Matz Associate Professor, Department of Communication Studies California State University, Fullerton
Joumana McGowan Vice President of Academic Affairs Citrus College
Traci Merrill Director, Office of Sponsored Programs University of San Diego
Aracely Mora Dean Santiago Canyon College
Diane O'Dowd Vice Provost, Academic Personnel University of California, Irvine
Belinda Robnett Vice Chancellor for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion University of California, Santa Barbara
Jill Smith Chief of Staff California State University, Northridge
Monique Snowden Provost and Senior Vice President Fielding Graduate University
Jennifer Strobel University Registrar The Chicago School of Professional Psychology
Sheila Thomas Assistant Vice Chancellor, Self-Support Strategy and Partnerships CSU Office of the Chancellor
Christine Victorino Associate Chancellor University of California, Riverside
Clare Weber Deputy Provost & Vice Provost for Academic Program California State University, San Bernardino
Carla Yorke Dual Enrollment Manager Cerritos College