College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Adjunct Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2018 Office Hours

Name Email Office Phone Office Hours
Artour Aslanian aaslanian@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 Please email
Luis Bohon lcbohon@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 Please email
Laura Brantley ljbrantley@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 Please email
David Cain ddcain@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 Please email
Allen Coson macoson@cpp.edu N/A N/A Please email
Joshua Dean jgdean@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 Please email
Archie Delshad adelshad@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 Please email
Tamara Letourneau lsletourneau@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 Please email
Whitney Mannies wmannies@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 Please email
Mary Anne Mendoza maryannem@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 Please email
Christopher Stoughton csstoughton@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 Please email
Pinar Tremblay pktremblay@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 Please email
Demetrius Trokkos datrokkos@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 Please email