College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Adjunct Faculty Office Hours

Winter 2018 Office Hours

Name Email Office Phone Office Hours
Artour Aslanian aaslanian@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 Online M-F 3:30-4:30pm
Luis Bohon lcbohon@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 TuTh 7:30-9:30am
Laura Brantley ljbrantley@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 Th 2:00-3:00pm
Mann Bunyanunda mbunyanunda@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 M 12:00-1:00pm
Joshua Dean jgdean@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 MW 9:30-10:20am, F 1:00-3:00pm, by appointment
Archie Delshad adelshad@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 TuTh 3:15-4:45pm
Whitney Mannies wmannies@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 TuTh 1:30-2:30pm
Mary Anne Mendoza maryannem@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 TuTh 3:00-4:00pm
Raúl Sabado rcsabado@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 M 7:50-8:20pm (in 5-105)
Christopher Stoughton csstoughton@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 W 12:00-2:00pm
Pinar Tremblay pktremblay@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 MWF 7:45-9:15am
Demetrius Trokkos datrokkos@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 MWF 10:20-11:15am & MW 12:50-1:30pm