College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Adjunct Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2018 Office Hours

Name Email Office Phone Office Hours
Artour Aslanian aaslanian@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 Online M 6:00-7:00pm
Luis Bohon lcbohon@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 TuTh 7:30-9:30am
Laura Brantley ljbrantley@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 TuTh 7:00-7:30pm; by appointment
David Cain ddcain@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 M 4:30-5:30pm
Allen Coson macoson@cpp.edu N/A N/A Online Tu 12:00-1:00pm
Joshua Dean jgdean@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 MW 2:00-3:30pm; by appointment
Archie Delshad adelshad@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 TuTh 12:00-12:50pm; by appointment
Tamara Letourneau lsletourneau@cpp.edu 94-317 x5414 Th 5:00-6:00pm
Whitney Mannies wmannies@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 Tu 1:30-2:45pm
Mary Anne Mendoza maryannem@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 F 12:00-1:00pm
Christopher Stoughton csstoughton@cpp.edu 94-308 x3880 W 2:00-4:00pm
Pinar Tremblay pktremblay@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 MWF 10:20-11:45am
Demetrius Trokkos datrokkos@cpp.edu 94-307 x3878 MW 11:45am-1:15pm; MWF 8:30-9:00am