Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs Leadership

One team. One goal. Student success.

The Division of Student Affairs works with students, academic partners, staff and parents to influence an inclusive polytechnic experience. 

Supported by the Vice President for Student Affairs, the Division's four departments and ten units composed of over 300 staff members are involved in offering programs, services and support to students. The Division employes hundreds of students annually and supports over 300 clubs and organizations, student emergency assistance and leadership programs.

Vice President for Student Affairs

Christina M. Gonzales

Email: studentaffairs@cpp.edu
(909) 869-4424
Christina GonzalesTThe departments and units within the Division of Student Affairs are committed to and embrace a holistic model of student success. As Vice President for Student Affairs, VP Gonzales provides leadership for a wide-range of programs and services that support students in their transition to the university and deepen their out-of-class experiences.
Directory Listing
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Alejandro Covarrubias, Ed.D Executive Director, Student Inclusion & Belonging afc@cpp.edu - - - -
Brian Swanson Director, Intercollegiate Athletics bswanson@cpp.edu - - - -
Dario Robinson Police Chief, University Police Department drobinson@cpp.edu - - - -
Kaitlyn Sedzmak Executive Director, Student Affairs Operations kaitlyndavis@cpp.edu - - - -
Leticia Gutierrez-Lopez, Psy.D. Associate Vice President, Student Health and Wellbeing leticiag@cpp.edu - - - -
Liz Roosa-Millar, Ed.D Executive Director, Associated Students, Inc. lroosamillar@cpp.edu - - - -
Megan Stang, Ed.D. Associate Vice President, Student Affairs mmstang@cpp.edu - - - -
Vacant Associate Vice President and Dean of Students - - - - -

Division-Wide Leadership

Directory Listing for Division-Wide Leadership
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
David Sedillo Communications and Marketing Specialist dssedillo@cpp.edu - - - -
Jason Lu Business Process and Technology Specialist jmlu@cpp.edu - - - -
Marisol Cardenas Educational Learning and Assessment Specialist marisolc1@cpp.edu - - - -