Academic Programs

Directory

Academic Programs

Directory Listing for Academic Programs
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Laura Massa Associate Vice President and ALO lmassa@cpp.edu 121-3347 - 909-869-4418 -
Ingrid Cantrell Assistant to the AVP ivcantrell@cpp.edu 121-3347 - 909-869-3329 -
Sarah Chavoya Administrative Analyst sjchavoya@cpp.edu 121-3340A7 - 909-869-2878 -
Tracyann Barker Student Assistant tbarker@cpp.edu 121-3340A11 - - -

Undergraduate Studies & General Education

Directory Listing for Undergraduate Studies & General Education
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Keith Forward Faculty Director (on sabatical Spring 2021) kmforward@cpp.edu 121-3343 - 909-869-3621 -
Gabriel Davidov Pardo Interim Faculty Director - Spring 2021 gdavidov@cpp.edu 121-3343 - 909-869-5226 -

Academic Senate

Directory Listing for Academic Senate
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Valerie Otto Administrative Analyst vdotto@cpp.edu 98-P2-8 - 909-869-2283 -
Casandra Horner Administrative Support clhorner@cpp.edu 98-P2-8 - 909-869-2193 -

Assessment and Program Review

Directory Listing for Assessment and Program Review
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Jocelyn Chong Coordinator jchong@cpp.edu 121-3362 - 909-869-4097 -
Seema Shah-Fairbank Faculty Fellow shahfairbank@cpp.edu 121-3362 - 909-869-3954 -
Sarah Hershman Research Technician smhershman@cpp.edu 121-3364 - 909-869-2162 -

Graduate Studies

Directory Listing for Graduate Studies
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Salomon Oldak Faculty Director soldak@cpp.edu 121-1529 - 909-869-2651 -
Rebecca Rivas Graduate Analyst rrivas1@cpp.edu - 121-1527 909-869-3331 -

Curriculum and Scheduling

Directory Listing for Curriculum and Scheduling
Name Title Email Office Hours Phone Fax
Ashley Ly Senior Curriculum Specialist atly@cpp.edu 121-3345 - 909-869-2718 -
Inez Moran Class Scheduling Analyst/Specialist scheduling@cpp.edu 121-3306B2 - 909-869-2096 -
Nettie Hammer Scheduling Analyst/Specialist scheduling@cpp.edu 121-3320A2 - - -
Yasmin Halim Scheduling Analyst scheduling@cpp.edu 121 3320A1 - 909-869-2161 -