Skip To Content

Featured Events


Highlights of upcoming events on campus. To see all events, go to the Master Calendar.

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22, 2018

All day event

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018

All day event

Thanksgiving

Staff Council Holiday Boutique

Thursday, December 6, 2018

All day event - University Quad: Staff Council Holiday Boutique featuring many vendors selling their wares for your holiday shopping!!

Staff Council Holiday Boutique

Christmas Day (Campus Closed)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

All day event

Christmas Day (Campus Closed)

Campus Closed

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

All day event

Campus Closed

Campus Closed

Thursday, December 27, 2018

All day event

Campus Closed

Campus Closed

Friday, December 28, 2018

All day event

Campus Closed

Campus Closed

Saturday, December 29, 2018

All day event

Campus Closed

Campus Closed

Sunday, December 30, 2018

All day event

Campus Closed

Campus Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018

All day event

Campus Closed
1last

Master Calendar

The Master Calendar lists all events, activities and observances.

View Calendar »

Share an Event

Would you like to announce your event on the Master Calendar?  Use the simple form.  It only takes a minute.

Submit Event »

Questions?

Contact Us »