Green boke background with a golden award, and a green star in the middle
One Team

One Team Award - Selection Committee

Jesus Avalos

Chair of the award committee, representative from EODA.

Melanie Johnson

Representative from Strategic Communications.

Nina Abramzon

Faculty representative appointed by the Academic Senate.

Michael Godfrey

Academic Affairs division representative.

Trevor Henderson

Information Technology division representative.

Leticia Gutierrez-Lopez

Student Affairs division representative.

Melissa Martinez

University Advancement division representative.

Cathy Neale

ASI representative, appointed by the Executive Director

Regina Allison

CPP Foundation representative, appointed by the Executive Director

April Jimenez

Staff Council representative