Green boke background with a golden award, and a green star in the middle
One Team

One Team - Awardees

2023 One Team Winners
Farm to Pantry

Congratulations, Farm to Pantry!

  • Sandy Solano
  • Aaron Fox
  • Juintow Lin
  • Jill Gomez
  • Debbie Scheider
  • Karen Mitchell
  • Jenkins Shannon
  • Krista Smith
  • Mary Anne Alabanza Akers
  • Andrew Wilcox
  • Lauren Weiss Bricker
  • Pablo La Roche
Polycentric OneTeam 2023 (Website) 


Farm To Pantry Awardees

2022 One Team Winners
Fearless Classroom™

Congratulations, Fearless Campus!

  • Dr. Ron Heimler
  • Dr. Peter Kilduff
  • Dr. Juan C. Cañedo
  • Dr. Marybeth T. Murray
  • Dr. Sara Langford
  • Nichole Dwyer

 Fearless Campus™ (Website)  Fearless Campus™ Badges (Website)

fearless campus
group photo of caminos

2021 One Team Winners

Congratulations! Caminos Team!

  • Terri Gomez, Office of Student Success (PI)
  • Cecilia Santiago-Gonzales, OSS (CO-PI)
  • Cynthia Avina, OSS (Project CAMINOS Coordinator)
  • Karina Gigliotti, OSS/Budget and Research
  • Dalia Huerta, OSS/Staff Support
  • Anne Cawley, Math (component co-lead; Early Start Faculty Coordinator) College of Science
  • Jessica Perez, Engineering (component co-lead) College of Science
  • Xiomara Melendez, OSS (component lead)
  • Edward Nava, CAMINOS outreach and access coordinator
  • Dora Lee, Student Success/Academic Support (component lead)
  • Jacqueline Naranjo, Early Start Coordinator/OSS
  • Jesus Navarro, Bronco Scholars Coordinator/OSS
  • Erin De Rosa, University Advising/OSS
  • Zoe Lance, Communication support/BillyChat/ BAC
  • Marivel Soria, Early Alert Interventions/OSS




Polycentric News Center (Website)    Fall Convocation (YouTube)